Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I found an Au Pair from here, it worked out great Thanks EasyAupair!
Silvia, Spain

Tamara, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary

Tamara Au Pair Profile


This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 22 Sep 2010 Last Modified: 24 Sep 2010 Last Signed In: 10 Oct 2010
Added To 11 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 20 Times Has Sent 12 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Malyi in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 12 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Tamara
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Malyi
Region: Borsod Abauj Zemplen
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 185 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
Speak Fluently: English
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - Luton
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 9 January 2011
Latest Date To Start: 23 January 2011
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I'm a student in Hungary and before i get my thesis i would like to spent and work sometimes abroad. I love spending time with children, they are adorable. : Plus i would like to study and live in England, get to know better the culture and people, it's my dream. :

My Interests:

I'm a twenty years old girl with good communication skills. I love music and reading too, spending time with children. I'm a student in Hungary, studying English at the university here in Miskolc. I would like to be a translator and stay in England for good.

Family Letter:

Dear family, my name is Tamara Kunos and i live in Miskolc, Hungary. Iím twenty years old cheery girl with good communication skills and a student of the University of Miskolc. Iím studying high level english as i did in the secondary school. I love playing with children and of course later i want to have my own big family. Little kids have always been around me and i love them. I like walking, cooking, singing, iím an active girl and i would care about the childrenís cheer, too. I have an elder brother who lives in his own apartment now, heís 27 years old. My mom is a nurse so i can help with scars, injuries. My father died when i was two years old thatís why i know that little kids need as much care as they can get and as an au pair i would like to be there for them whenever they need me. Itís not just a job, i would be their sister, someone whom they can trust and share their secrets, too. Iím good with the pets, too, we have a dog called Potyi and we had hamsters a few years ago. There are two kids in the neighborhood and sometimes i look after them, both of them like me and already learnt my name which is unique to me. Everybody tells me that i am creative, iím a unknown writer, i never had enough time to publish or just try to publish but i sang a year ago public in a big program in Hungary called íNight of the Museumsí. This year my mom had to have some surgeries so i was cooking for my brother and me, and ironing, cleaning up, washing, doing the dishes so i became kind of independent thatís why i think i can be a great choice for this job. I have just started my second year at the University but my biggest dream is to move to England and I can finish my studies there after a year au pair job. I would like to be more independent and learn a lot of things about real life and i think this job can take me closer to my goals and maybe one day i would be able to help to my mom who raised me all alone.

American Au Pair

Good website, I found a fantastic family. Thanks!
Armine, Spain