Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I have found the Au Pair I was looking for through your website!
Ginette & Niels, Denmark

Stephanie, Female Irish Au Pair From Ireland

Stephanie Au Pair Profile

Me, Ida and Hannah


Au pairing for my first family

Sam and I

This Au Pair Has 6 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 23 May 2011 Last Modified: 08 May 2016 Last Signed In: 17 May 2016
Added To 9 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 67 Times Has Sent 156 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Irish Au Pair from Dublin in Ireland, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Australia, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Stephanie
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Dublin
Region: Dublin
Country: Ireland

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Irish
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 178 cm
My Weight Is: 190 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Ireland
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French, Swedish
Seeking A Family In: Australia, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Sweden - Ostergotland - Linkoping
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 August 2016
Latest Date To Start: 1 January 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I thoroughly enjoyed my time as an au pair in Sweden and nannying here in Dublin. I would like to get back to aupairing in Sweden so that I can also study Swedish and reconnect with my Scandinavian roots. Katie has wanted to go and au pair since I did it in 2011. Katie loves working with kids as much as I do and I have seen how much kids enjoy her company.

My Interests:

We are Irish-Swedish siblings looking to work as aupairs together. Our names are Stephanie and Katie, ages 23 and 18. My name is Stephanie I am 23 and I have been working with children since i finished school 5 years ago and have worked with ages from 2 months to 13 Years old and have volunteered with differently abled children too. I am currently working as a nanny for three boys, before that I was working in a large crèche and I was an au pair in Sweden before I began working in the crèche . I have references from the creche, volunteering, au pairing and I will be requesting a reference from my current employer shortly. Katie also has a lot of experience working with children through work experience in a crèche and babysitting for three families for a number of years. Katie also follows me to work a lot during the summer to bring the kids I look after out on day trips, for example to a theme park or zoo. We love working with kids and we both have a great love of animals and pets with a rabbit and a dog at home. We are compitent, responsible and always willing to try new things. We are a great team and always try to stay positive! We both have a full Irish drivers licence with no penalty points. We also have certificates of First Aid which I refreshed in June 2015 and Katie in 2014. We love what we do and love getting to know the kids we work with, teaching and helping them to understand things. We can't wait to get started. Thanks for reading

Family Letter:

Hello there! We are a pair of sisters looking to work closely together while exploring new places. We are looking for full-time nanny / au pair positions preferably in Scandinavia or Austrailia but we remain open to other European countries! We have family in Scandinavia and I Stephanie can speak Swedish quite well from living there for a year as an au pair. Our goal would be to find a family or two families living close by where we could live together and work close by meeting some great people and working with some great kids! We are really looking forward to getting to know some new places and people. Thanks for reading!

American Au Pair

Through your site I found a great friendly family, Thank you!
Ioana Racaru, Russia