Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




It is the best Au pair and Nanny Website I have ever seen, I found my Au pair within days of being a member!
Oleg, Czech Republic

Lizbeth, Female Mexican Au Pair From Monaco

Lizbeth Au Pair Profile


This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 08 Aug 2011 Last Modified: 01 Feb 2012 Last Signed In: 01 Feb 2012
Added To 13 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 4 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 34 year old Female Mexican Au Pair from Monaco in Monaco, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France, Monaco for 18 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 10 years old. I have a passport from Mexico and a Visa for France

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Lizbeth
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Monaco
Region: Monaco
Country: Monaco

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Mexican
Age: 34
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: Yes
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 9 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Mexico
I Have A Visa For: France
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: France, Monaco
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Monaco - Monaco - Monaco
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 24 November 2011
Latest Date To Start: 1 June 2012
Can Work For A Period Of: 18 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I like kids very much, i had work like a kinder garden assistent, children's party entertainer and like a baby sitter. I enjoy spendig time with them, playing and helping them. Children can teach you a lot of stuff and it's really beautiful work with them.

My Interests:

I'm a very easy going person, funny, a good hostess, clean and orderly, I have a lot of patience and I make friends easily. I'm also responsible and dynamic. I like to be called Liz, instead of Lizbeth. I have 9 cousins from 2 to 18 years old and i also have 4 step brothers from 4 to 12 years old. And i have take care of them many times. I live alone, since i'm 20 years old, i rent an appartment near down town Veracruz. I like to go out and hang out with my friends, I also like movies a lot, specially Disney, fantasy or historic movies. I also love to read historical novels of fantasy novels. And magazines of cience and history. I find facinating the Egiptian culture. I also enjoy a lot handcraft, I love to make things with my hands, I find it relaxing and des-stressing. I don't have a college degree. But rigth now I'm studying to become and English and Spanish teacher in a school related with Cambridge University. I star to study bussines administration, but honestly I didn't visualize myself on that career. And i currently work with my parents, managing their bussines. We have 3 laundry and 2 mexican food restaurants. I know how to cook, althoug I don't like it very much. I made a course of first aids when i was 19 years old. I'm a smoker, but i usually try not to smoke infront or near kids. I have an egiptian tatoo on my low back of the "eye of Horus" and i have a belly bottom ring. And in occasions I'm a little bit proud.

Family Letter:

Hi Family! I hope you like my description, and you get interested in hire me and get in touch. I will go to live to Monaco in October, because my boyfriend and me are moving in together. So i don't have a problem if you don't want or can't give me a place to I can have an schedule and stick to it. I don't speak a lot of french, but I'm already register in L'Université dans la Ville de Beausoleil for french clases, and my schedule is only on Monday nigth, so i hope is not a problem. To end, i want to say thank you in advance, to take the time to read my profile and analized. If you need references or more info about me, please no doubt in asking me for them and for anything you need or want. Sincerely. Lizbeth Farías

American Au Pair

Thanks to Easyaupair.com I found a Great family to work for so it's time to leave this great site, I will be back in the future!
Laura, United Kingdom