Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Very popular website, got loads of enquiries from Au Pairs from all over the World, Thanks!
Tracey, United Kingdom

Monika, Female Macedonian Au Pair From Macedonia

Monika Au Pair Profile

The girls i took care of


Me with the girls 2

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 28 Sep 2011 Last Modified: 20 Sep 2012 Last Signed In: 22 Jun 2018
Added To 15 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 12 Times Has Sent 14 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Macedonian Au Pair from Kisela Voda in Macedonia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland for 12 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 14 years old. I have a passport from Macedonia and a Visa for Macedonia

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Monika
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Kisela Voda
Region: Kisela Voda
Country: Macedonia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Macedonian
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 105 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Macedonia
I Have A Visa For: Macedonia
Speak Fluently: Croatian, English, French, Italian
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Sweden - Stockholm - Stockholm
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 20 October 2012
Latest Date To Start: 1 November 2012
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I am looking for a family in any of the Scandinavian countries i.e. Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Finland, eventually France as I have already lived in Paris. The reason why I choose these countries is because i want to experience the culture first hand and learn either Swedish or Norwegian as I plan on going to university in any of the two countries for the next academic year. However, if there is a family from another country that could be a good match to my requirement, i would still consider it.

My Interests:

I am 21 year old Macedonian girl currently living in my hometown Skopje, after having lived for 2 years in Paris and worked as a kids animator on the Greek island of Zakynthos summer 2011 and summer 2012. I have lots of experience with kids, as I was an au pair in France and took care of 4 kids aged 12, 10, 5 and a year old baby and before that 2 girls aged 6 and 8. My main responsibilities were to pick up the kids from school, assist them with their homework, take care of baths and make sure they had their dinner before their parents put them to bed. As for me, I started studying politics and business administration, but decided to take a year or two off to travel and learn new languages. I speak fluently English, French and Italian, and of course my native language Macedonian. Personally, I believe reading is very important in shaping one's character and would strongly encourage doing it together with the kids and then discussing afterwards, than watching tv or playing video games. Another thing, I am very sporty and love the outdoors, so would be happy to take walks, play or do anything the kids find entertaining. In my free time, i prefer to be out with friends, read on politics, travel, play tennis or go swimming etc. I am a non smoker and try to live and eat healthy. Since I been living and traveling on my own, and had to study part time, have a sense of responsibility and am very independent. If there is anything else you would like to know, feel free to ask. Can provide references upon request.

Family Letter:

Dear family, I am not looking for 'the perfect family' as i already have experience with au pairing, and generally living in collocation so I know that sensibility and the ability to adapt easily to new environments is very important when moving to a different country, especially from the side of the au pair. Dont have any requirements as of the kids age either or do i find it important that it is a big or a single parent family. However, would like to find a family that is open minded, loves the outdoors, lives and eats healthy, polite and first of all trustworthy, since taking care of someone else's kids can be kind of big deal and is very important that there is a feeling that both the family and the au pair can talk about matters freely.

American Au Pair

Easy, Simple and Fast... The best Au Pair site! I have found my family in 2 days flat! Thank You.
Diana, Hungary