Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I have found the Au Pair I was looking for through your website!
Ginette & Niels, Denmark

Renáta, Female Slovakian Au Pair From Slovakia

Renáta Au Pair Profile

Helping with children

Helping with hygiene :

Trip with a horse

Me and my best friend

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 30 Nov 2011 Last Modified: 08 Dec 2011 Last Signed In: 17 Apr 2019
Added To 20 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 56 Times Has Sent 18 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 34 year old Female Slovakian Au Pair from Zilina in Slovakia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Germany, Switzerland for 2 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 13 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Renáta
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Zilina
Region: Zilinsky
Country: Slovakia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Slovakian
Age: 34
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
Speak Fluently: English, Slowakian
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Germany, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Switzerland - Zurich - Aathal
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 4 January 2012
Latest Date To Start: 1 March 2012
Can Work For A Period Of: 2 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 13 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have been au pair twice time and I have lot of beautiful experiencies and memories on that. I would like to meet new kind people and also to improve my language skills in English, German and maybe to learn French too - because that is so lovely language. To spend time with children is what I like and children like to spend time with me too as I have been told from them. If you wish I will send you refence from my second family and I can give you contant on both my host families.

My Interests:

I live in a village in northern Slovakia with my parents and two sisters. My brother lives near us with his wife. We have garden and keep cats, dogs, hens and rabbits. We are Catholic family and faith is imporant part of our life. I was au pair twice time in two different families in England during my study at university. Both families had three children, age 5 – 11. This time was really amazing and enriching. I also appreciate families with more than one child because it is better for all members of family and more fun too. As I passed final exams and had some practice at office, I worked half a year in hotel in Germany – mainly for language and new experience. My German is still not very good so I will be happy to improve it again. I am creative person and I like painting and similar arts and craft. I am trustworthy and caring person and I love work with children. We can learn so much from them. I like swimming, hiking, reading books, gardening and watching documentaries about nature. I love animals especially cats : If I could wish something I would like to be part of family not only person who cares about your children. And I respect all religion but I would like to have possibility to visit every Sunday a Catholic mass.

Family Letter:

Dear family, my name is Renáta and I am looking for a nice open-minded family who likes to share her family life, cultural habits and language with her au pair. In return I will do my best for your children, I will be their best friend and second mum. Care about children is my priority and it is not problem for me to stay with them more than 40 hrs per week and also spend my free time with whole family but of course I respect if family needs a privacy. I look forward to hearing from you Renáta

American Au Pair

I found a great Au Pair job in no time what so ever. I now look forward to working in London, Thanks!
Seda, Turkey