Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Thank you for this site, I have a new Au pair and she was very easy to find on here, Thank you!
Charlie, Australia

Clarissa, Female Australian Au Pair From Australia

Clarissa Au Pair Profile

Vietnam orphanage

Vietnam orphanage

Grade 1 class Cambodia

With my family at graduation

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 29 Dec 2011 Last Modified: 29 Dec 2011 Last Signed In: 22 Aug 2019
Added To 11 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 9 Times Has Sent 30 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 30 year old Female Australian Au Pair from Sydney in Australia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland for 3 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Clarissa
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Sydney
Region: New South Wales
Country: Australia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Australian
Age: 30
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Australia
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Ile de France - Paris
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 30 January 2012
Latest Date To Start: 12 March 2012
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I am passionate about working with children and have been doing so for six years now. Back in Australia I worked as a musical and academic tutor for primary and secondary aged children for 5 years. For 4 months in 2011 I worked on 2 projects in Cambodia and Vietnam teaching English and caring for orphaned children. These children ranged from newborn babies to teenagers and my duties included organising educational activities, playing games, changing nappies, washing, interacting with physically and mentally disabled children, taking children to the hospital every day for physiotherapy treatments, and communicating with local volunteers, nannies and other volunteers from many different countries. I feel that I have a lot of experience working with children, and also interacting with people from different places, and I would like to combine these two by working as an au pair in a European country. I am excited to become part of a new family and to learn as much as I can about the family I am with and their way of life.

My Interests:

I am an easygoing and friendly person who enjoys experiencing new places and meeting new people. I love travelling and spent six months overseas this year travelling and volunteering with orphaned children in Cambodia and Vietnam. I love helping out those in need and am always ready to lend a helping hand when it is required. I am an active person who enjoys exercising and keeping fit, and will gladly involve myself in any sporting activitiy that I am capable of! I am very hardworking when it comes to my studies, which I have put on hold for a couple of years while I 'experience the world.' My major was in History and I enjoy learning about the history of places I visit. In addition to these interests I also enjoy reading, eating at cafes, socialising with friends and making new ones, and generally involving myself in anything interesting and exciting.

Family Letter:

Dear family, My name is Clarissa and I am a 21 year old graduate from beautiful Sydney, Australia. I am looking for a friendly and active family that I can engage with and hopefully be a part of! I have lots of experience working with children of all ages, both English and non-English speakers, as well as physically and mentally disabled children, in both my home country and overseas, which makes me a great candidate for an au pair position. If I am hired you will be receiving an honest and trustworthy au pair who is mature and responsible and will be dedicated towards daily tasks. I am happy to take on any tasks assigned to me even if they prove difficult - I am always up for a challenge! I look forward to meeting you and your family so that I can help you out while you try to go about your daily life, and hopefully you will be able to teach me about your country and your way of life while I am with you.

American Au Pair

Easy, Simple and Fast... The best Au Pair site! I have found my family in 2 days flat! Thank You.
Diana, Hungary