Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We found a lovely Au Pair girl from your site we will be back again, Thank you!
Hayley, Australia

Darinka, Female Slovakian Au Pair From Slovakia

Darinka Au Pair Profile

My nephew

I am darinka :

My sisters children

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 13 Apr 2012 Last Modified: 16 Apr 2012 Last Signed In: 14 Aug 2019
Added To 17 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 37 Times Has Sent 62 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Female Slovakian Au Pair from Zilina in Slovakia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greenland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom for 3 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 10 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Darinka
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Zilina
Region: Zilinsky
Country: Slovakia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Slovakian
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
Speak Fluently: Czech, German, Slowakian
Can Speak A Little: English, Polish
Seeking A Family In: Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greenland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - Weston Super Mare
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, British, Czech, German, Irish, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Slovakian, Swedish
Would Like To Work In: Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 June 2012
Latest Date To Start: 1 September 2012
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I like children and work with children. Children is my life and i would like learn german and englisch language. I would like to walk this way and care of children in the future. .Iīm a driver have driving licence I also have to improve my english and learn a new culture, way of live and get new experience. Englisch is my weak side but i learn englisch.I understand that speaking english is important as it is an international language and would like to improve my english in order to sucessfull in future and study internationally I care about boy 2 years old, but itīs not regulary. Sometimes I care of him 4 days a week, sometimes once a week or babysitting E.g.: Before 14 days ago I looked after him every week, because his mum was outside of the Czech Republic, but this week I donīt look after him. I have experience with look after children becouse my family is big and we have lot of children

My Interests:

I like sport :footbaal, wollybaal, swimning... I like nature, music and i play piano . My hooby are singing and dancing. My name is Darinka everybody call me DADA, Iīm 19 years old and I live in Novoť Small willage in Slovakia. Now I havenīt got any job, only not regulary brigade-work like waitress at weddings, rauts and other social event.I am student but I ending my school in may . I study accountancy and economy. I have one brothers and two sisters - are married . My sister and brother have five children.skiing. If I have a free time I like going to photography or art exhibitions, going to cinema or only walk in the cener of Bratislava. I also love painting.

Family Letter:

My future Family I am a young, active and a friendly girl, who loves to spend the time with children. The reason is their honesty, active behaviour and innocent look. I like to teach little children and I also like to learn from them the wonderful non stress view of life. I am a person who gives love and care and expect smile back, when I give a smile. House chores are not a problem for me Refrences available from family member currently living in Weston super Mare Dominika 075 14 08 14 93

American Au Pair

I Found A Nice Family...Thank you Easy Au Pair...You ROCK!!
CLAUDIA , Mexico