Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Very effective site for finding an Au Pair!
Vibeke, Norway

Anju, Female Nepalese Au Pair From Nepal

Anju Au Pair Profile

At schoolMoral Academy

Helping Kids to play



This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 22 Apr 2012 Last Modified: 23 Apr 2012 Last Signed In: 08 May 2012
Added To 19 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 11 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 34 year old Female Nepalese Au Pair from Bankatwa in Nepal, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Austria for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 8 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Anju
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bankatwa
Region: Bagmati
Country: Nepal

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Nepalese
Age: 34
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 105 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Nepal
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Austria
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Austria - Vienna - Wien
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 June 2012
Latest Date To Start: 1 November 2012
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 8 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work as an au pair in Austria because I am very passionate about children. I find them inspirational who brings enormous happiness in our life. Additionally, I enjoy seeing their blossom childhood years along with their innocence activities. Furthermore, I have a real time experience with my nephew I used to be his caregiver since he was born until his pre-school. During those years, I had learn a lot about children's psychology coupled with their additional behaviors which allow myself to introduce as a perfect candidate for this position.

My Interests:

I am very happy person may be because I have had a very happy childhood. I came from a family where we all are very friendly and co-operative to each otherís. From where I learned a lot about life and the real meaning of love. Importantly, I love children and pets. I truly believe that I have huge likeability factor which allows to make to so this job. Additionally, I am very interested on interior decoration, reading books, travelling, swimming, cycling, dancing and listening music, etc. If possible then i am so much interested to learn new things.

Family Letter:

Dear Family I am Anju Karki. I am 26 year-old female Nepali student. . My first language is of course Nepali, but I am also fluent in English, Hindi. I started learning English in primary school, and it was also the language of instruction in the secondary school I attended. I have in addition been taking courses taught in English at university but now i am so much interested in German language so i am talking class of it. When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. Last few years, as part of my job, I spent 4 years working as a school teacher. Among others, I provided after-school tuition to children aged between 5 to 10 years. I also organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities: we sang, danced, played games, role played, drew, painted, and narrated stories. We also visited the public library, the local animal park, went out on picnics and a camping trip. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places where I have not been to, and reading a good book. I also enjoy painting and on dull or rainy days. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least 1 year. I would also prefer looking after children at any age. Lastly, although I am quite flexible, I would prefer to have working hours that would allow me to attend day time German language classes. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences to learn more about your family your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you. Yours Sincerely, Anju Karki

American Au Pair

Easy, Simple and Fast... The best Au Pair site! I have found my family in 2 days flat! Thank You.
Diana, Hungary