Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We found an Au Pair from this site in 2 days flat! Great!
Stephen, Spain

Carolina, Female Portuguese Au Pair From Portugal

Carolina Au Pair Profile



This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 15 Aug 2012 Last Modified: 06 Sep 2012 Last Signed In: 06 Sep 2012
Added To 14 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 13 Times Has Sent 7 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 30 year old Female Portuguese Au Pair from Lousa in Portugal, I would like to work as an Au Pair in India, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Malaysia, Mexico, Venezuela, Vietnam for 9 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 14 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Carolina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Lousa
Region: Coimbra
Country: Portugal

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Portuguese
Age: 30
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: Yes
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Portugal
Speak Fluently: English, French, German, Other Language, Portuguese
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: India, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Malaysia, Mexico, Venezuela, Vietnam
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: India - Goa - Goa
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 7 September 2012
Latest Date To Start: 30 September 2012
Can Work For A Period Of: 9 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I'm children animateur and I love my job, that's why I want to work like Nanny. In my work with children I always try to offer them moments of pleasure with the educational and creativity activities to ensure their independence, creativity in a flourishing environment. All activities are, of course, accompanied in a way to establishing a relationship based on trust. I have always carried out the tasks entrusted to me, such as planning, organizing and implementing recreational and educational activities.I always knew to organized me to deliver a quality work in child care, education, help with meals, take care of them overall health and make them happy.

My Interests:

My name is Carolina, I'm 22 years old and I have a experience from 5 years in the area of animation and cares. Right now I'm living in Spain because I had the oportunity to work as children animateur here for 3 month.I love to travel so I took the oportunity. At the moment my contract is finish but I would like to continue working with children that's why I propose my services like Nanny.

Family Letter:

I'm Portuguese, but I lived for ten years in Luxembourg, so I speak and write French, Portuguese, German and Luxembourg, even. My objectives and desire to work as an entertainer, is based on my passion for children, for me it's the perfect job, due to the enrichment and the joy they bring to my day.The opportunity to see them grow, be able to teach, learn with them, play, and show them something different every day, it gives me the best job I could have. My experience in the field of Education and Animation began in 2007 when I entered in the course of Sociocultural Animation. I did two practices a month each and during the course I worked as a nanny for two families. During my training I had the opportunity to participate in a project proposed by the school, where my colleagues and I had to write plays for children to convey messages of citizenship, and personal hygiene. They later were presented by the various kindergartens in the area. After the course I had the opportunity to work as a caregiver for elderly and participate in job training. This last year I had the opportunity to work as child entertainer in two hotels, three and a half months each. For all these reasons I believe I'm the right person for your children and I would love to be able to prove it.

American Au Pair

I found a really nice family to work with! I am now having an awesome time with them!!
Kimberley, United Kingdom