Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I found an Au Pair from here, it worked out great Thanks EasyAupair!
Silvia, Spain

Elena, Female Macedonian Au Pair From Macedonia

Elena Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 06 Oct 2012 Last Modified: 06 Oct 2012 Last Signed In: 13 Oct 2012
Added To 12 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 7 Times Has Sent 24 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 33 year old Female Macedonian Au Pair from Kisela Voda in Macedonia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Gibraltar for 1 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Elena
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Kisela Voda
Region: Kisela Voda
Country: Macedonia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Macedonian
Age: 33
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Macedonia
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Gibraltar
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Spain - Canarias Canary Islands - La Laguna
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 1 December 2012
Latest Date To Start: 10 April 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work as an aupair because i think its a wonderful experience, learning about new cultures and visiting new places around the world, i thin that its a amazing opportunity.

My Interests:

Im 25 years old, i consider my self as a very responsible, trust wordy person, very communicative and friendly. I have an university degree in special education for children with special needs, and im very good with children, i also have medical nurse training witch makes me fit to take care for kids from any age .

Family Letter:

Dear family My name is Elena I'm from the capital city of Macedonia Skopje. I come from a big family, i have two brothers twins three years younger than me, the both of them are students .My father works in the delivery business and my mother is in accounting. We also have a dog named Ares who is a big part of our lives, and recently i got another dog a female named Honey. One year ago i graduated from the university special education for children with special needs. Also I graduated at the medical high school here in my town. I have always wanted to work with children that is why i chose to study special education. After i graduated from university i started volunteering at the children s village for children without parents in witch i had a group of 12 children with different variations of special needs, i volunteered there for a year. I used to take care for my two brothers every summer during schools brake. I have 24 years and I'm currently on master studies i have been living alone for the past four years, i was studding, working and volunteering at the same time witch may prove to you that I'm independent, organized, capable of multitasking I'm responsible, trust wordy and flexible. During these four years i learned how to cook and how to maintain a household. I have a positive personality , im friendly and communicative and i adapt easily. I love animals currently i have two dogs, i like walking in the park, i read a lot of books, i like going out with my friends . Im a simple person, i get joy from small things, and im agile in different situations . I speak English fluently and i have basic knowledge in Spanish I'm also a fast learner. Iíve always wanted to live and work somewhere abroad and being your au pair will accomplish my greatest challenges, visiting new country and getting to know a new culture and improving my language skill and gaining an new experience. I love children and i have an amazing communication with them : That is why i hope that you will find your au pair in me.

American Au Pair

I love this site. It provides great opportunities for people needing time to go abroad and experience new things while doing what you love!
Sarah, USA