Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




It is the best Au pair and Nanny Website I have ever seen, I found my Au pair within days of being a member!
Oleg, Czech Republic

Rolande, Female Australian Au Pair From Australia

Rolande Au Pair Profile


This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 25 Oct 2012 Last Modified: 25 Oct 2012 Last Signed In: 20 Aug 2019
Added To 16 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 32 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 59 year old Female Australian Au Pair from Inverell in Australia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Christmas Island, Costa Rica, Cuba, Fiji, France, Italy, Malta, New Caledonia, Norfolk Island, Spain, Tunisia, Vanuatu for 1 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 5 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Australia and a Visa for France

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Rolande
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Inverell
Region: New South Wales
Country: Australia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Australian
Age: 59
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 10 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Australia
I Have A Visa For: France
Speak Fluently: English, French
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Christmas Island, Costa Rica, Cuba, Fiji, France, Italy, Malta, New Caledonia, Norfolk Island, Spain, Tunisia, Vanuatu
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Provence Alpes Cote d Azur - Aix en Provence
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 7 January 2013
Latest Date To Start: 3 February 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 5 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to share with families my life experiences and hope to make a difference. I would like the opportunity to watch children grown in confidence and give the parents opportunities to feel free to continue their day to day work demands knowing their children will be safe and given an opportunity to be influenced by someone who has a great deal of life experience and joy of life, bringing out the best in every child. The opportunity of experiencing a life style other than my own is also very attractive.

My Interests:

Having had 5 children of my own, and having run and owned a Dance Studio for many years 25yrs , I have a great deal of experience in working with children. I was born in Aix-en-Provence and left at the age of 11 when my familly made a choice to migrate to Australia where I finished my schooling obtaining my higher school certificate then further studied at Inverell Tafe College then studied with the Royal Academy of Dancing to attain my teaching qualification as a Dance Teacher. I am a confident, strict, bubbly person with excellent communication skills. I love meeting new people and enjoy learning from those whom I have a chance to meet on my path of life. I love music, dancing, acting, singing and generally organising outgoing activities. I enjoy reading and camping.

Family Letter:

Dear Family Having both French and Australian nationalities and able to speak both languages fluentally, I look forward to being welcome in your family hoping to make a difference to both you and your children. Having left France at an early age, I have been back several times for holidays and have longed to return to An opportunity to work as an Au Pair is something I have been dreaming and wanting to do for some time and I look forward to hearing from you should my profile fit whom you may be looking for. Many thanks for considering me. Rolande Hooklyn

British Au Pair

I m sad to go from this site as I know that this site is good to everyone looking for a good family or a Nanny/Au Pair. Please continue to your good service Thanks!
Emerlyn, Turkey