Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Thanks it was very useful website, we will be back again in the future, Thanks!
Hassan, United Kingdom

Sabina, Female Nepalese Au Pair From Nepal

Sabina Au Pair Profile

While going outside

With children :

In Austia


This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 04 Nov 2012 Last Modified: 09 Apr 2013 Last Signed In: 06 Aug 2013
Added To 16 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 61 Times Has Sent 270 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 34 year old Female Nepalese Au Pair from Bankatwa in Nepal, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Denmark, Norway for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 8 years old. I have a passport from Nepal and a Visa for Nepal

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Sabina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bankatwa
Region: Bagmati
Country: Nepal

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Nepalese
Age: 34
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 105 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Nepal
I Have A Visa For: Nepal
Speak Fluently: English, German, Other Language
Seeking A Family In: Denmark, Norway
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Denmark - Kobenhavn - Gentofte
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 14 February 2013
Latest Date To Start: 5 April 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 8 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to become an Au pair because I am very much inspired by my previous stays as an Au pair in both Germany and Austria and I have also gained enough experience .Again, I would like to extend my knowledge by joining a very nice host family from Europe in order to learn another new culture and language.

My Interests:

My name is Sabina Suyal and I am 26 years old. I live in Kathmandu, Nepal. I had already gained a very good experience in Germany and in Austria as an Au pair.So again, inspired by this experience, now I want to take my chance as an Au pair , I would like to learn many things about the country and its people. As a volunteer, I work in the Kindergarten. I chose this profession because I like the children to be always happy. Earlier this year, I've worked in a baby section between the age of 0-2 in that time I learned a lot about babies, for example : to wrap or bottle fed a baby, Now I'm involved in the pediatric intensive care unit, where I take care of other children aged 2-8 years. On a regular, I work 7 hours a day and each day I begin at 9 clock every day. My job is to to teach them, play with them, feed them, change them, take them to parks, museums and so on. I love to travel a lot and I would be extremely glad if I can travel or spend my holidays in various countries and regions of our country.

Family Letter:

Dear family my name is Sabina Suyal, a resident of Kathmandu Nepal. I would like to go to Denmark as an au pair for 2 years. About my experience, I had been to Germany as an Au pair for a year and then after few years i had been to Austria again as an Au pair. I have already experienced a good au pair life in these 2 countries. I have learned German language and now I would like to experience a different culture, language differs from these 2 countries. Meanwhile, I am interested in Denmark. I would like to learn Danish language and wish to learn Danish culture for few years. I have heard about the culture, language and life style is pretty different to other European countries. I wish to experience this for 2 years staying in one of the nice family from Denmark. I can provide references when necessary from those countries where i have worked before. To tell about me, I am very much laborious, child loving, and very much good in cooking. As I did earlier with my previous family, I will make your family taking a good care of children and making a nice dinner for your family. I will be hopefully waiting to look forward for a nice family from Denmark. May be you are the one who could be my future host family for 2 years where I can stay as a member of your family. Thank you Sabina

American Au Pair

This is a very nice and helpful website to use, Thank you!
Amrous, France