Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We have found our next Au Pair from here, Thank you!
olivia and philippe, France

Emese, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Serbia And Montenegro

Emese Au Pair Profile

Soy yo

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 23 Nov 2012 Last Modified: 23 Nov 2012 Last Signed In: 15 Jan 2020
Added To 13 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 10 Times Has Sent 2 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Backa Topola in Serbia And Montenegro, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France, Spain for 2 - 1 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 13 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Emese
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Backa Topola
Region: Serbia
Country: Serbia And Montenegro

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
Speak Fluently: Hungarian, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English, Other Language
Seeking A Family In: France, Spain
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Spain - Andalucia - Malaga
Family Nationality: Spanish
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 July 2013
Latest Date To Start: 1 August 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 2 - 1 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 13 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work as an au pair, because I love kids and I love to spend a lot of time with them. I would like to get to know a new culture, not as a tourist, but rather from direct, inside experience. As a Spanish major student, I would like to practice my Spanish as well.

My Interests:

I study in Hungary. I live in the northern part of Serbia, called Vojvodina, but I am en ethnic Hungarian. Here, in Vojvodina Serbs and Hungarians live side by side and this way we get to know each others’ cultures. I work a lot with kids. In the last couple of years I spent most of my summers with participating and organizing in programs for children. Every summer, I spend two weeks in camps dealing with experiential education, working children who are between 8 and 15 years old, as group leader and organizer. In Taizé, France I was a 3-5 years old children’s animator two times. There we had to play and watch over the children, every morning. I am an organizer of the annual Children’s Meeting of Vojvodina. I have been a group leader for three years in a summer camp for disabled children and I am a program manager of the scout camp. I am also a volunteer to the “Mosolygó Kórház” [Smiling Hospital]. I have also participated in a project called mentorprogram, where we provided assistance for disadvantaged children in learning within and outside the class. I regularly babysit for two of my neighbours – a five-year-old boy and a 18-month-old girl. I spend much time with them. Since September of 2012 until January of 2013 I am au-pair in Marbella. My major is Spanish at the University of Szeged. I am looking for a family where I can use my Spanish, because I do not consider my English good enough. I am a very outgoing person. I like hiking,learning, travelling, swimming, and skiing. My family is very active and outgoing. For many years I was a Hungarian folk dancer. I consider culture to be very important and I am extremely interested in foreign cultures as well.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, I would really like to work in Spain as an au-pair. I have been au-pair for 5 months in Marbella I have cared for 3 children, and I had a very good relation with the family. I hold myself to be a friendly, creative, attentive, responsible, and patient person. I hope you will like what you read about me and respond, because I think I would be an excellent au-pair.

American Au Pair

I found this site very good. I have had lots of contact from interested families, Thank you!
Faith, Australia