Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We have found our next Au Pair from here, Thank you!
olivia and philippe, France


Dora, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary



Dora Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 05 Dec 2012 Last Modified: 05 Dec 2012 Last Signed In: 21 Feb 2013
Added To 15 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 10 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Budapest in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Germany for 6 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Dora
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Budapest
Region: Budapest
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: Yes
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
Speak Fluently: English
Seeking A Family In: Germany
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Hessen - Frankfurt
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 31 December 2012
Latest Date To Start: 4 January 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

My thing why I am looking for an au pair family is because I would like to improve my language skills and would like to know new cultures and countries and the most important things..i VERY likes childrens!:

My Interests:

Ireally like children, I like to play with them. I like to teach them and help them to learn or simply to spend time with children. In fact, I am very friendly and I get in contact with children very easy.

Family Letter:

Dear family! Let me introduce myself. I was au pair in Rödermark but now my work end and i search a new family !!: And I was au pair in Malmo2011 Summer..!: My name is Dora, I live in a city called Miskolc, not far from the capital. I live in a house with big garden.My mother is a kindergarten teacher and my father is a pipefitter. I have one brother and one sister. They older than me and we get on well with each other.We spend much time together. We have a lot of common programms. Mainly I love the garden parties. I’ve studied English in primary and high school for 11 years.I speak Spanish a little bit. I am very sociable girl, that’s why I go often to with my friends. We usually go to the cinema and theatre. I like comedias and the funny histories. I have one dog: Pluto. I regulary run and ride my bicycle. I like the children. I think this au-pair job gives me an excellent possibility to become good mother and to know the children’s world as better as possible. Fortunately this world is not unknown for me thanks to my sister. She has three children. The younger one is four years old and the older one is six years and the little is 1 months :I have been present in their life since their birth and now we have a lot of common experience. I look after them while their parents are far away. We always find something exciting and interesting games in every seasons. We usually did creative things : drawing plasticine modelling playing with building blocks and they like to play with the kids playground. We have a good time and I help my mom in the kindergarten. I play in the yard with the children and drawing, make gifts to their parents. I always do the cleaning and washing I ironing for myself but I am not very good at cooking. I only care prepare some meals. I like to vacuuming. I hope I can be your au pair soon, so looking forward to hearing from you. Best regards: Dora



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is a brilliant site. I am sure many people both families and potential Au Pair's find it very helpful, Thank you!
Shayne, United Kingdom