Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Thanks it was very useful website, we will be back again in the future, Thanks!
Hassan, United Kingdom

Vesna, Female Australian Au Pair From Australia

Vesna Au Pair Profile

Vesna Lila

Vesna Sydney Australia


Brigit Bardot

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 10 Mar 2013 Last Modified: 23 May 2015 Last Signed In: 18 Aug 2019
Added To 18 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 20 Times Has Sent 22 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 54 year old Female Australian Au Pair from Sydney in Australia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Australia, Austria, France, Germany, Serbia And Montenegro, United Kingdom, United States for 24 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Australia and a Visa for Australia

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Vesna
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Sydney
Region: New South Wales
Country: Australia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Australian
Age: 54
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 10 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 178 cm
My Weight Is: 210 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Australia
I Have A Visa For: Australia
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Chinese
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Australia, Austria, France, Germany, Serbia And Montenegro, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Australia - New South Wales - Sydney
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, Australian, Austrian, French, German, Icelandic, Latvian, Luxembourgian, Russian, Singaporean
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 17 March 2013
Latest Date To Start: 31 March 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 24 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Ambition •To present and document my goals an progress over time •To identify and stablish patterns of growth in areas or competencies in the arts, music and literture, to teach and care for children. •To develop my skills in reflection and self-assessment •To present a holistic picture of my skills and abilities as a Nanny/Childcarer/Babysitter •To provide parents, teachers, drectors with evidence that I am well prepared to care for and teach children •To provide evidence of my teaching and caring competencies for children, and professional skills •To always mprove my Nanny practices In addition, I create this electronic portfolio for development. as an electronic portfolio is a process, to establish my professional licensure, therefore I have developed an E-Portfolio to enable a professional review of the current status of my knowledge, competencies, and ongoing development of skillsin childcare . E-portfolio is the recommended method to demonstrate how you have met your professional development PD. My E-portfolio is compiled according to the suggested guidelines on this website, it will contain evidence of my competencies that correlate with state and national standards.

My Interests:

Chilcarers, Nannies and Babysitters: Many of the artifacts that are in my E-Portfolio will be outcomes of my general education, career paths and education courses. Some examples of these artifacts include, but are not limited to: •my current philosophy of chilcare principles and education •curriculum lessons and units that you have written •methodologies, art resources and teaching materials in childcarer assignments •collections of my journals and childrens' works that relates to my personal and employment experiences as a Nanny art collections and craft.

Family Letter:

Dear Colleagues/Parents/Representatives, a description of my personal interests as a nanny are as follows: I create this electronic letter of personal credentials for your appraisal. I am a professional childcarer, I engage in collections of artifacts and write reflections, I engage in formative or on-going progress of my career for professional services Childcare career: Many of the artifacts in my E-Portfolio will occur directly from my cildcare experinces and your professional activities. Some examples of these artifacts include, but are not limited to: •Your philosophy of art education •Teaching license/Certification •Art curriculum lessons and units that I have written •Digitized images of my childcare experience and skils •Childcare assinment daysheet and parent's management plan •structured activity and development activities for children •progress and acknowledgements from parents--notes, etc. •Awards, honors, recognition •Evidence of coursework or graduate work My E-Portfolio is established for presentation of my experience in a qualitaive format, and that it can be considered an assessment portfolio. This means that the aim of this portfolio is to assist you to ascertain my value. As Parents and Directors will be seeking improved teaching and caring practices with children, can occur through a process that allows you to assess your performance through artifacts and reflections. The process of developing my E-Portfolio includes opportunities for making judgements about your performance and setting new goals to improve my performance. What does my portfolio process involve? Based on "Dr. Helen Barrett's 2000" process and theory for developing portfolios my portfolio includes: •Collecting artifacts •Reflecting on artifacts reflection gives meaning and value to artifacts •Selecting [and editing] artifacts. I present my portfolio so that it represents my best efforts in demonstrating my competencies. •Connecting artifacts reflections and organizing collections of journals and memorabilia in meaningful ways •Presenting artifacts and reflections in a digital format. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Vesna

American Au Pair

It's a very nice site! Thank you so much for the help to find a family!
Yana, Ukraine