Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very good website and Easy to use, I'll come back!
Koschak, Austria


Aryuna, Female Russian Au Pair From Austria



Aryuna Au Pair Profile


In France

Me and my sister

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 05 May 2013 Last Modified: 07 May 2013 Last Signed In: 18 Apr 2017
Added To 26 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 7 Times Has Sent 4 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 30 year old Female Russian Au Pair from Leopoldau in Austria, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Austria, Spain for 2 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 10 years old. I have a passport from Russia and a Visa for Austria

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Aryuna
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Leopoldau
Region: Vienna
Country: Austria

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Russian
Age: 30
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Russia
I Have A Visa For: Austria
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Austria, Spain
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Spain - Catalonia - Barcelona
Family Nationality: American, German, Russian, Spanish
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 30 June 2013
Latest Date To Start: 7 July 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 2 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Au pair provides a great life and cultural experience.

My Interests:

Languages, travelling, sports, music

Family Letter:

Dear family, My name is Aryuna.I am a 23 year old from Russia. I currently live and am doing my german course in Austria's capital. Starting next semester in October I will be studying Translation at Vienna University. I come from a lovely place near world known lake Baikal. My family consists of 5 people: my parents, me and 2 younger sisters. My father is a teacher and my mother is an economist. The eldest of my younger sisters has just started pursuing her career in law. My youngest sister who is just 10 years old goes to a music school. She also makes me proud of her achievements there. Apart from my 2 native languages Buryat and Russian I am fluent in English, my German is intermediate and I know some Japanese. I am truly in love with foreign languages and cultures, my ultimate dream is to become a simulteneous interpreter some time later. Since this March I become obsesssed with the idea of learning the Spanish language so I took an online course. Truth be told, this was not very successful. While I am completing my B2 german course in June, I would like to start learning Spanish for real : In which case going to the country where the language is spoken and living in the family is a best option. As for the relevant child care experience, I babysitted then a year old girl named Alexa for 3 months, usually in evenings and on weekends when I was an exchange student in the USA. I also helped my parents taking care of my youngest sister babysitting her while they were away, cooking meals for her and seeing her off to and taking from the kindergarden. Additionally, I have a degree in pedagogics and teaching foreign languages.I have been working as a tutor for 2 years. I would love to teach your kids any of the foreign language I know should they be interested. My personal interests include but are not limited to doing sports, volleyball, ping pong and archery are my personal favorites. I am now learning to play the guitar and harmonica. I also enjoy travelling, reading books and spending time with my friends and family. I am looking for a live in arrangement with a host family that would be happy to have me stay and work for them for a maximum of 3 months starting July up to September. I am happy to answer whatever questions you might have. Thank you for interest in my application. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Aryuna



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I m sad to go from this site as I know that this site is good to everyone looking for a good family or a Nanny/Au Pair. Please continue to your good service Thanks!
Emerlyn, Turkey