Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Very popular website, got loads of enquiries from Au Pairs from all over the World, Thanks!
Tracey, United Kingdom

Maria, Female Slovakian Au Pair From Slovakia

Maria Au Pair Profile

Having fun

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 07 May 2013 Last Modified: 07 May 2013 Last Signed In: 15 Jan 2018
Added To 10 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 18 Times Has Sent 6 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 36 year old Female Slovakian Au Pair from Bratislava in Slovakia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 3 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Slovakia and a Visa for United Kingdom

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Maria
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bratislava
Region: Bratislavsky
Country: Slovakia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Slovakian
Age: 36
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 175 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Slovakia
I Have A Visa For: United Kingdom
Speak Fluently: Czech, Hungarian, Slowakian
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - Birmingham
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 10 May 2013
Latest Date To Start: 12 June 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want work as an Au Pair as this is not a work for me, it is a great way spending time with children and I like cooking and taking care of household. I am a teacher and do lots of creative things. I want to learn English and this is the best way for me to learn about culture and language.

My Interests:

I like to go to the nature,walking and cycling. I like to go to the movies with friends and read a good book. I like cooking, especially our Slovakian specialties and Italian cuisine. iI am very happy and positve person and always smiling. I am teacher and worked with children in school and after school club. I like to be creative with children and learn at the same time.

Family Letter:

Dear Family My name is Mária and I live in Bratislava, Slovakia. I am coming to live in England in May. I have 28 years. I studied at the Comenius University at Department of teaching General education course specifically Religion and Ethics. My last job was working as a teacher at an elementary school where I was teaching first graders, fourth graders and junior ethics. In the afternoon I worked with children in school clubs as a governess. I enjoy working with kids and always looking for ideas when playing with them. I am creative and use the unconventional materials, which normally does not use at school such as socks, various pieces of material, or a variety of things that can no longer be used otherwise. My previous job was also in elementary school, but I worked as an assistant teacher. It was hard work because I have worked with children who had various mental or physical disorders. Yet this has work was very fulfilling and for me it is important that I work with kids and see the joy in their eyes when you learn something new or be with them when I can just talk and play different games. In my free time I like to go to the nature, charging me with positive energy. I like to go to the movies with friends and read a good book. I like cooking, especially our Slovakian specialties and Italian cuisine. I decided to go to the UK as in my future career as a teacher of the language is very important. I do not have much experience in English but every day I learn. I have no problem in reading and I believe that staying in the country, I immediately begin to start doing well in communication. I would love to meet your family and meet new friends, take care of children and learn more English. I can send you my photos with children while we spending moments together outside of the classroom. Regards Maria

American Au Pair

Really good! I have found what i was looking for in no time, Thank you!
Andreea Iuliana, Romania