Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We found a lovely Au Pair girl from your site we will be back again, Thank you!
Hayley, Australia

Krisztina, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary

Krisztina Au Pair Profile

This is me in Budapest!

Baby Lily & me chatting :

Keve boy and Me

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 10 May 2013 Last Modified: 15 May 2013 Last Signed In: 06 Jun 2013
Added To 19 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 32 Times Has Sent 47 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Budapest in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Italy for 1 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 14 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Krisztina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Budapest
Region: Budapest
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
Speak Fluently: English, Hungarian
Can Speak A Little: French, German, Italian
Seeking A Family In: Italy
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Italy - Lazio - Rome
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 23 June 2013
Latest Date To Start: 1 July 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Spending time with children, seeing them to change and become bigger and smarter day by day is really something. Having a parentís trust to leave the child with me is really a feeling that just melt my heart. And I feel like I really get on well with children immediately. I would really enjoy being an au pair, a part of the family, even if it just a short time in a life.

My Interests:

I am Krisztina, 21, from Budapest, Hungary Ė Iím studying international business. I can fluently speak Hungarian, English and most importantly - the language of kids! Maybe I have never been an official au pair, but I have plenty of experience looking after children. I spent my last summer in an USA childrenís camp where I got the chance to deal with children from 6 years old till 16 for 3 months! But I also have experience with infants as I was babysitting for some friends and relatives of mine. I consider myself a quite cheerful, optimist person. With children I think it is also very important to be patient and know how to be their friends but also the responsible adult at the same time. I am very flexible, I get used to new conditions quite easily Ė it is because I grew up in a big family with my parents and a sister & a brother. For me looking after children feels natural and really enjoyable task to do. Iím also very open-minded, I love to learn more about new cultures and habbits of foreign people! But I have other hobbies Ė basically I love spending my time with doing sports, e.g. horseback riding, swimming, tennis and I also tried karate. I read a lot, and in the meantime I like making up stories. I enjoy music, I have even learned to play the piano for some years. I feel like I could be a great entertainer of the kids, and a help for the family. I also like animals, and nature but I really can find my place in a big city as well

Family Letter:

Gentile Famiglia, Sono Krisztina vengo da Budapest, Ungheria ho 21 anni. Basically I love children, I love taking care of them, I'm warm, loving person that I could really feel with kids! I have lot of experince with kids in all kind of ages! I spent my last summer taking care of children in the USA, in a camp so I had kids there from 5 till 16 years old : But I also babysit a lot here my friend's kids, I uploaded some photos of them! Now you might wonder why I would like to be an au pair in Italy. To tell the truth, in Italian I have only basic language skills which I really like to improve but mostly because I really like children and also the country. I would really enjoy practising English with them and be part of an italian family. I have been in Italy three times and I really liked it. I am calm, reliable and I want to be the person who you can trust enough to leave your children with. Iím looking forward to hearing from you! Cordiali saluti e tanto affetto, Krisztina Gergely, my skye is kagenot

American Au Pair

The site was easy to use and was easy to find my family to be an Au Pair for! Thank You!
Rachel, United Kingdom