Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is the best Au pair and Nanny Website I have ever seen, I found my Au pair within days of being a member!
Oleg, Czech Republic


Lina, Female Spanish Au Pair From Spain



Lina Au Pair Profile


Me and my cousinīs daughter

Angola

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 31 Aug 2013 Last Modified: 02 Sep 2013 Last Signed In: 12 Sep 2013
Added To 9 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 21 Times Has Sent 25 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 41 year old Female Spanish Au Pair from Lugo in Spain, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom for 6 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Spain and a Visa for Spain

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Lina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Lugo
Region: Galicia
Country: Spain

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Spanish
Age: 41
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Spain
I Have A Visa For: Spain
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Portuguese
Seeking A Family In: Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Ireland - Dublin - Dublin
Family Nationality: British, Irish, Norwegian, Scottish
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 23 September 2013
Latest Date To Start: 1 October 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to be an aupair because I want to live an experience like that! Living with a native family is the best way to know a new culture and improve my English while I feel the warmth of home. Besides that, I have good qualities to be an aupair because I love spending time with children and playing with them.

My Interests:

Above all, I can describe myself as an empathetic person because I easily put myself in peopleīs shoes. This is the reason why I have chosen my profession. Iīve always had a natural and spontaneous interest in people especially children and a great sense of responsibility. I am also very patient and hard-working and I have a huge wish of knowledge. Because of that, I have a lot of hobbies: I love mountaineering, trekking, kayaking, scuba-diving and every sport directly related to nature. At the same time, Iīm very home-loving and I like reading, playing board games and watching films a lot specially when the weather is bad. Iīve also started to crochet and to knit and what I would really like is to have more time to do much more things.

Family Letter:

Dear family: My name is Lina, I am 33 and I live in a small town in the northwest of Spain. I am a psychologist and a music teacher and I have a brother who is a biologist. My parents are teachers, although both of them are already retired. I donīt live with them anymore, but I like to go very often to my parentīs house because they have a dog who is part of the family, and a big garden with a lot of fruit trees and where my father grows a lot of vegetables! For all of us nature is one of our big passions…! I have been working as a psychologist for many years, and I enjoyed that job a lot, but I feel that my real vocation, what I would really like to do for a living in the next years is teaching music because I love music since I was a child and Iīve inherited the love for teaching from my parents. As I need to be fluent in English to work as a teacher in Spain, I have decided to be an aupair because I hope it can help improve my English and my career in the future. I would also like to meet new people, and of course to get to know a new country and its culture. I am sure that the best way to get that is by finding a loving English speaking family to help them as much as I can and to share with them my own language and culture at the same time. Although I worked as a babysitter some weekends when I was at University, and I usually take care of my cousinīs daughters 2 and 4 years old because she knows I love spending time and playing with children, the most remarkable experience I have with children is my job as a teacher some years ago and also as a psychologist. In this job, I used to work with children, sometimes with problems at school, and with their families. I even run a parenting school for a year where I learned a lot about children and parenting issues. What I mean is that I am a responsible and patient person all my family and friends agree about that!, used to dealing with peopleīs problems, especially children and teenagersī. Besides that, I love learning new things, and meeting new people. I canīt wait to meet you! I am looking forward to learning all about your country and I would like to become part of your family. Kindest Regards, LINA



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is a very nice and helpful website to use, Thank you!
Amrous, France