Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Was able to get an excellent Au Pair from your site Thank you.
Shuaib and Hadiza, Australia


Cecilia, Female Spanish Au Pair From Spain



Cecilia Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 15 Sep 2013 Last Modified: 15 Sep 2013 Last Signed In: 24 Mar 2018
Added To 8 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 4 Times Has Sent 4 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Female Spanish Au Pair from Orense in Spain, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gibraltar, Iceland, Jamaica, Madagascar, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Port for 12 - 1 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Cecilia
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Orense
Region: Galicia
Country: Spain

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Spanish
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: Yes
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
Speak Fluently: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gibraltar, Iceland, Jamaica, Madagascar, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Port
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, American, Argentinian, Belizean, Brazilian, British, Chilean, Colombian, Croatian, Cuban, Cypriot, Dominican, Dutch, Eastern European, Ecuadoran, Fijian, Finnish, French, Haitian, Hawaiian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Iranian, Irish, Macedonia
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 17 September 2013
Latest Date To Start: 16 June 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 1 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work with children, to teach everything necessary to them and to do that they are very happy // J'aimerais travailler avec enfants, de leur apprendre tout le nécessaire et faire qu'ils sont très heureux // Me gustaría trabajar con niños, enseñarles todo lo necesario y hacer que sean muy felices

My Interests:

I am a 22-year-old girl, I have extracted my studies of baccalaureate,and im finally my Superior of Guide Information and tourist Assistance and nowadays I study in the university social Work. I have been of practices in France for three months being employed at a hotel, and also I have been a month of school exchange with a French family Je suis une fille de 22 ans, ai enlevé mes études de baccalauréat, je suis ténica un supérieur de Guide l'Information et l'Aide touristique et actuellement étudie dans l'université Travail social. J'ai été des pratiques en France durant trois mois en travaillant dans un hôtel, et aussi ai été un mois d'échange scolaire avec une famille française.// Soy una chica de 22 años, me he sacado mis estudios de bachillerato, soy ténica superior de Guía Información y Asistencia turística y actualmente estudio en la universidad Trabajo social. He estado de prácticas en Francia durante tres meses trabajando en un hotel, y también he estado un mes de intercambio escolar con una familia francesa.

Family Letter:

I am a simple girl, I like to know other cultures and countries and I like to work very much with children. I have many small cousins of whom I take care, and in the university they teach infantile psychology to me. I am very interested in travelling to other countries and learning well a language and being able to make the smallest of the houses happy. It would not be important for me to do also domestic tasks.// Je suis une fille simple, il me plaît de connaître d'autres cultures et pays et il me plaît beaucoup de travailler avec enfants. J'ai beaucoup de petits cousins ceux que je soigne, et dans l'université ils m'apprennent une psychologie infantile. Je suis très intéressée à voyager à d'autres pays et à apprendre bien une langue et à pouvoir faire les plus petits des maisons heureux. Il ne m'importerait pas de faire aussi des tâches domestiques. Soy una chica sencilla, me gusta conocer otras culturas y países y me gusta mucho trabajar con niños. Tengo muchos primos pequeños a los que cuido, y en la universidad me enseñan psicología infantil. Estoy muy interesada en viajar a otros países y aprender bien un idioma y poder hacer felices a los más pequeños de las casas. No me importaría hacer también tareas domésticas.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Found a great family in days of registering! Thanks so much. I Will be back to use your site again!
Stephanie, United States