Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I have found a suitable Au Pair very quickly here, Thank You!
Lynn, United Kingdom

Roslyn jennifer jean, Female Dutch Au Pair From Portugal

Roslyn jennifer jean Au Pair Profile

Jenniferr Jean

Camille and Lydia from Belgium

Janice 4yrs from Indonesia

Janine-Janice 3 yrs, Jakarta

This Au Pair Has 9 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 31 Oct 2013 Last Modified: 31 Oct 2013 Last Signed In: 04 Oct 2016
Added To 9 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 10 Times Has Sent 12 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 42 year old Female Dutch Au Pair from Lisboa in Portugal, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Portugal for 2 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 13 years old. I have a passport from Indonesia and a Visa for Portugal

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Roslyn jennifer jean
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Lisboa
Region: Lisboa
Country: Portugal

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Dutch
Age: 42
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 95 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Indonesia
I Have A Visa For: Portugal
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Portugal
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Portugal - Lisboa - Casais
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 1 November 2013
Latest Date To Start: 10 November 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 2 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 13 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I love to work as a nanny or aupair becouse I love children and had always been enjoying my moment i have spent with them since I was a teenage. I love to share my life experience and knowledge I've learnt from my amazing mother to other kids who is willing to learn and explore. I know I have the passion and natural skill to get along with kids easilly.

My Interests:

In general I love science and arts, very open minded and always thinking positive and very staright forward. Im considering my self as a quite humoris person who love to learn new things everyday and never give up in achieving a task. I love to do lots of aducational games or tour and activities to deliver lots of knowledge and building their mentality, mindset and tallents. Im a very forgiveness person and talkative.

Family Letter:

Eurosia Multiculture Nanny/au pair, Jennifer, 35 looking for humorist lovely family, start flexible schedule, starting 25 October. Dear parents, I am Rolsyn Jennifer Jean Tomasowa but most friends call me Jennifer or CJ. I grew up in a mixed culture family with Dutch-chinese mom and German-Jewish-Indonesian dad with an openminded Christian lifestyle which is a positive terms in Asia. I've lived in Jakarta-Bali-Indonesia, Bangkok-Thailand, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur-Malaysia, South of Germany, Merlbourne-Sydney Australia, Auckland-NZ to study and work. I decided to be a Nanny/Aupair becouse I realized that I've a natural gift to get along with children very well and to teach since I was in Senior High School. I love my moments I've spent with children during the social child programs i was voulentered. I love and desire to share my childhood experiences and knowledges I have lernt from my amazing mother to other children who keen to learn and explore. I was taking care and educating 2 beautiful nieces from my brother since they were 1 year old until last month they reach 4 and 3 years old. I did nannying from time to time during my spare time and mostly was for my friends kids while they were to busy. I'm 35 but the active, positive thinking and humorist personality has made me looked much younger then most woman at my age. In general I'm very out going, love to be helpfull in most things I could, used to multy tasking and want to learn new things each day. My main education background is Interior Design in Jakarta afterwards I've been working in Hotel management, Surfcamp and restaurant,EO, as well as PA,Sunday school teacher, Tutor in university and Science camp of 3-5 years children. I have several hobbies that I love to do with children depending on their interest and tallents, for an example singing, drawing, learn about nature and animals on national georaphic, playing educational games in order to stimulate right and left brain coordination. My other hobbies are cooking,climbing, traveling, methaphisic, archeology, astronomy, cultures, building up network n friendship. Visiting museum and historical buildings/places are must 'things to do' during my travel trips. Cooking is 1 of my main hobbies I do almost everyday. I normally educated the children with 'learning by doing' and 'living by example' methode for example we tidy up their toys togather and giving them logical explanation to build their basic 'way of thinking/mindset' - instead of 'dont ask question - just do it' statement. I love to speak german and willing to learn Spanish, Portuguese, German. I believe we would have a happy, fun and positive quality time with you and your children in a healthy family relationship.

American Au Pair

Great site! Found work almost immediately! I definately recommend this site to anyone who wants to travel and learn about different countries, while talking care of children!
Danielle, Canada