Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Through your website found a fantastic Au pair from Europe, This is the second time now! Thanks
Rachel And Gregg, United States

Regina, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary

Regina Au Pair Profile


Having some fun

On the beach


This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 05 Nov 2013 Last Modified: 24 Nov 2013 Last Signed In: 20 Mar 2018
Added To 19 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 12 Times Has Sent 5 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Szombatehly in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 3 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 15 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Regina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Szombatehly
Region: Vas
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 27
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 155 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 12 January 2014
Latest Date To Start: 28 February 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I'm currently an au pair in Yorkshire, in deecmber I leave my family and go home, in January I would like to come back to England and find another family. I love children, I have a lot of experince with them.

My Interests:

I'm a 19 years old girl from Hungary, I'm patiant, hard working, and honest. I love animals. I live in a big family. I speak fluently in English.

Family Letter:

Dear Family! I am a 19 years old girl from Hungary, becoming 20 in January. I am from a big family. I live together with my Parents, my siblings, and with my Grandparents. I have a brother, aged 28, and a sister, aged 23. My sister is a nursery-school teacher, so I learned a lot of things from her. We have two dogs, and a cat. I do not mind looking after a pet, as I am an animal friendly person. I have my intermediate language exam in English. I can speak fluently in English, I do not have any communication problems with my host-family. In January I would like to start an English course, so I can pass a higher level. I have basic language knowledge in German. I finished High School in this summer. I decided to have a gap year before the University. Being an au pair is an excellent way to spend my time with children, improve my English, and learn more about the UK. I am an open, friendly, hard working person. I love art, cooking, and reading. I am a creative person I am able to fill the kidís spare time with a lot of ideas, paintings, crafts, and games. I looked after two kid in Hungary for a few years, aged 7female and 9male. The mother knows me since I was born, as we lived in the same street. They lived with their Grandparents, they moved to Austria. Some time they come and visit the Grandparents, and they always visit me, too. I am working as an au pair from September. This is my first time being in The United Kingdom. I will stay until the end of December. It is hard to leave the children as I treated them as my little sisters, and brothers. We played a lot together, the girls like to play board games, and card games. With the little boy I always played with trains, cars, and puzzles. They enjoyed the time when we all were together. I prefer this games better then the television. It is a good way to have fun, and also learning. After New Years I would like to come back, and work as an au pair again. I would be pleased to be your next au pair. I look forward to hearing from You. Best regards! Regina Major

American Au Pair

Throughout this site I found a great families, Thank you!
Katrin, Austria