Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We found an Au Pair from this site in 2 days flat! Great!
Stephen, Spain

Teodora, Female Macedonian Au Pair From Macedonia

Teodora Au Pair Profile

Me with the children :


Me and marko

With the two boys :

This Au Pair Has 7 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 07 Jan 2014 Last Modified: 22 Feb 2014 Last Signed In: 10 Jan 2018
Added To 13 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 30 Times Has Sent 15 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Female Macedonian Au Pair from Kisela Voda in Macedonia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom for 12 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Teodora
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Kisela Voda
Region: Kisela Voda
Country: Macedonia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Macedonian
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 145 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Macedonia
Speak Fluently: English, Other Language
Can Speak A Little: Croatian, Danish, Other Language
Seeking A Family In: Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Zuid Holland - Rotterdam
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 March 2014
Latest Date To Start: 1 August 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to become an au-pair because I love children, I like to talk to them, play with them, be around them and just see them be themselves. I also want to become an au-pair because I want to get to know other cultures then my own, and to become apart of other peoples life. I also have an experience of having an au-pair in Denmark. I personally learned really much of these three kids, I learned Danish, something about them and their culture and they are now very good friends of mine. Also I was a babysitter for a family in Denmark for 2 years and til day today I talk to them and we send each other mails : I have met a lot of families with children or without that let me help with their housework! I hope to find a nice and caring family and get a great experience out of this journey and meet people that Iíll cherish for the rest of my life :

My Interests:

I am very energetic and caring. I enjoy adventure but structure at the same time. I have a positive outlook on things and easy to get along with. I love listening to music and go dancing as being very social. I enjoy nature the most! I am very tidy and organized and love to have fun and laugh! I read and buy a lot of books. I finished AP as Multimedia designer while I lived in Denmark, but i really love reading and i used to study psychology so I decided that I will apply for school after being an Au-pair. I am very simple as a person and love to talk and learn a lot about other people and their experiences in life : I must inform you that I have one visible tattoo on my right arm from the wrist to the elbow and if that is a problem i am willing to wear long sleeves

Family Letter:

Through the years I have watched over many children, my siblings and also other children. I am very handy with children. I know the basics like how to change a diaper, bottle feed young babies, put them to bed, bath them, play with them and take good care of them. I know how to cook for children, read them stories and I love taking them to the playground : I also have an experience working one year like an au-pair for one Danish family with tree children in Frederikshavn 2009/2010 and babysitting for 2 years in Copenhagen 2010/2012. I am looking forward to meet a new family and share a lot of new moments with them! I enjoy children really much and would love to be a part of their life : References are available

American Au Pair

Its a very nice site and easy to use, I come back when again to use your services!
Melanie, Germany