Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We have found a lovely Au Pair through your site. Many Thanks from the Wright family.
Nyree and Antony, United Kingdom

Andreea, Female Romanian Au Pair From United Kingdom

Andreea Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 13 Jan 2014 Last Modified: 28 Jan 2014 Last Signed In: 01 Sep 2014
Added To 12 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 89 Times Has Sent 12 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 31 year old Female Romanian Au Pair from Barnet in United Kingdom, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Monaco, Nauru, United Kingdom for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Romania and a Visa for United Kingdom

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Andreea
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Barnet
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Romanian
Age: 31
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: Yes
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Romania
I Have A Visa For: United Kingdom
Speak Fluently: English, Italian
Can Speak A Little: Spanish, Don't Have
Seeking A Family In: Monaco, Nauru, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 February 2014
Latest Date To Start: 9 February 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Hi. My name is Andreea, i'm 25 years old and i'm from Romania. From september I live in Barnet whit a family were i'm an au pair. They have 3 lovely cheldren and I feel very good in their company but I really want to learn English to do the courses and for that I need some free time. I work 40-45 hours per week so I can't do the courses because they need me to be home. It's theat i have to change family. I'm a happy person but at the same time very calculated and practical, I like to do the thinks right. I was a nanny in Romania, au pair in Italy for 18 months and now for 4 month UK. I like to be whit the children, to do funny and creative things and be like a big sister for them.

My Interests:

After I finished the University 4 years ago I worked in a children's store and then in a tobacco shop. I have the opportunity to go to Italy and be an au pair there for 18 months for a family whit 2 kids age 2-4. In January last year I started a course of 5 month whit the specialization hair stylist, manicure, pedicure. I finished the course in June, I have the qualification certificate and then I tried to find a job but I did't get it and in September I came to England with the thought that here I will have more opportunities. I'm a creative person, meticulous perfectionist and I like doing good jobs. About my hobbies and interests: I have a passion to travel and exploring. I am always ready for an adventure. I have had the opportunity to travel in Italy, Spain and Monaco. I enjoy being active, feeling well and just being healthy. My favourite season is summer because I love the sun the clear sky and the warm weather. I also enjoy walking, doing Pilates, Zumba and other exercises. I like making collages, taking photographs, reading, singing, dancing, biking, shopping, watch movies, listening to music. I enjoy working on the computer, visiting friends and talking about this and that, traveling and visiting theatres, museums, art galleries, libraries, parks, and areas of historical interest.

Family Letter:

Dear family I will be happy to help you and to be like a big sister for your children/s and take care of them. The family whit I'm staying now can give you reference about me. If you think that I will be good for you and your children please contact me I can start from 16 February. Thank you. Andreea

American Au Pair

I found a really nice family to work with! I am now having an awesome time with them!!
Kimberley, United Kingdom