Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Found someone thank you. Great site, we will be back next year!
merrilie, United Kingdom

, Female Maltese Au Pair From Malta

Au Pair Profile

Always together :

Roxanne and Elena 6

Roxanne and Loreen 10

Roxanne with Jaydon 20 months

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 26 Jan 2014 Last Modified: 26 Jan 2014 Last Signed In: 21 May 2014
Added To 11 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 7 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 2020 year old Female Maltese Au Pair from Hal Qormi in Malta, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States for 3 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 11 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Hal Qormi
Region: Malta
Country: Malta

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Maltese
Age: 2020
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker:
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License:
Speak Fluently:
Seeking A Family In: Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Noord Holland - Amsterdam
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 21 September 2014
Latest Date To Start: 11 January 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 11 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

We love being around children and travelling to different countries as well as learning new and fun things and think that being nannies/au-pairs fulfills this as well as giving us satisfaction. We like to keep children busy during the day and also help them learn in a fun way. Some of the activities we carried out for the children that we've babysat/worked with, and of course will be looking forward to carry out with your child/children are drawing, crafts, baking simple thingslike muffins or fruit pies, story telling etc. We also like to play different sports and games.

My Interests:

We are honest, understanding, and very lovable persons. Most summers when in Malta we live on our own in a rented apartment not really important for the job, but, I guess it's worth mentioning. We're responsible, creative, reliable and trustworthy. We are willing and hoping!! to travel abroad to new countries and have new experiences with families with different religions and different cultures. We adore being outdoors like parks and gardens. We also love taking care of pets. ** WE WILL SEND REFERENCES & POLICE CONDUCTS UPON REQUEST ** We are not trained in first aid but are willing to do so if required. None of us are smokers and never did any kind of drugs. Both have clean police conducts and never had any trouble with the Law.

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, Roxanne -- Working as a nanny is definitely my ideal job! I don't see myself taking another path. I've been babysitting since the young age of 13. I love being around children and traveling to different countries as well as learning new and fun things and I think that being a nanny fulfills everything as well as giving me satisfaction. I speak fluent English and very basic French. I'm willing to learn languages like French, German, Spanish, and Italian. I'm currently working with a Swiss family in Switzerland, taking care of three amazing children 2 girls aged 10 and 6 and a little boy aged 20 months. Experience with children outside family, is in a childcare centre which I used to do voluntarily at the age of 14. I worked as a nanny for the months of April & May 2012 in Geneva, Switzerland and currently here again in Zurich, Switzerland from September 2013 till present. I also used to do a lot of babysitting in Malta for the past 6 years. As for my education, I finished mandatory school & have 9 GCSE's in Maltese, English, Math, French, English Literature, Home Economics, Religion, Social Studies & Biology. After that I took a 2-year hairdressing course at Malta College of Arts, Science & Technology M.C.A.S.T. and worked 2 years in beauty salon as a junior hair stylist. Kirsty -- Honestly, this would be my first experience as a nanny but I used to go along to a lot of babysitting jobs with Roxanne. I am currently unemployed but stay at home doing housework and cooking and caring for my brother after he comes home from school as Mom works full-time. I regularly baby sit my other two younger brothers aged 2 and 4. I love animals so much that I used to do volunteer work at a local dog shelter. I studied Art & Crafts for 5 years at school and be it helping to build/create props and backgrounds or be it acting, I was involved in lots of drama productions at school. I took a basic Drama course about 3 years ago and I occasionally get called as ‘extra’ for local Television Drama. My passion lies in Photography. I speak fluent English and very basic Italian and German. Like my sister, I’m willing to learn other languages. I love traveling and learning new things and I think that doing this job will be the right thing for me. Thank you for considering us. Regards, Roxanne and Kirsty.

American Au Pair

I found a host family! Thanks for your wonderful website!
Elisa, United States