Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Thank you for all the help, I have now found an Au pair thanks to your services!
sharon, Belgium

Natália, Female Slovakian Au Pair From Slovakia

Natália Au Pair Profile

I and one of my cousins

You can´t forget to dance

My dog and I

With my youngest cousin :

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 19 Feb 2014 Last Modified: 19 Feb 2014 Last Signed In: 14 Aug 2019
Added To 10 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 30 Times Has Sent 21 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Slovakian Au Pair from Bratislava in Slovakia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States for 2 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Natália
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bratislava
Region: Bratislavsky
Country: Slovakia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Slovakian
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 125 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Slovakia
Speak Fluently: Czech, English, Slowakian
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - Manchester
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 20 June 2014
Latest Date To Start: 1 July 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 2 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I started thinking about job as an Au Pair earlier, when I was 15 years old, but unfortunately I was too young. Now I am 18 years old, more mature and in my opinion responsible and independent. When I was 16 years old I came to England Birmingham as an exchange student for 5 months, living in Indian family speaking English with 2 small children and then I realised that I love taking care of children.

My Interests:

My name is Natalia 18 years old and I am from really small country, called Slovakia. At this moment I am studying politology/political sciences at university in Trnava. Because of the fact that I have a break during the months July, August and probably September, I would like to go to England and work here as an Au Pair to gain more experience with childcare and practise my English. My family is pretty big, I have a lot of cousins and one older sister. I learned how to take care of a child just because of all younger cousins and I just love children. About my interests... I had been dancing slovak folklore, hip-hop and other dance styles for more than 12 years, but then I gave up because of people in my dance group. But at that time I started to do agility dog sport with my dog on a professional way. In september 2013 I took a little break from that sport too because of my school and part time job I work every Wednesday as a receptionist and every weekend as a seller in a small galery. I don´t know what else I should say, but that´s it for the beginning.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, my name is Natalia and in May I´ll be 19 years old. I would love to work as Au Pair during the months July, August and probably September because in October my school starts. When I was 16 y.o. I tried to live in England as an exchange student for 5 months, living in the host family. I learned there responsibility, independency and the most important-the language- English. My host family consisted of mom, dad and 2 cute children. When parents were busy, I was taking care of children, doing homeworks with them, watching television, playing xbox, sometimes cooked dinner and I absolutely loved it. At that time I realised I want to do this as a job, but I was too young. Now I am 18 years old, determined to go to a different country as an Au Pair and if I manage to do that, I will be very happy and excited. I am prepared to work hard, have fun with kids, go on trips and gain experience and I almost forgot, to improve my English and accent. I am prepared to do houseworks, spend my time with children. I know that I can do this job just for 2-3 moths, but trust me, this would be something new, it would help me to gain experience I want. And lastly, about me.. I consider myself as a communicative, friendly, active person, who works really hard, determined to achieve my goals. I want to achieve something in my life and I am trying to do everything I can to do that. Natalia :-

American Au Pair

I found a really nice family to work with! I am now having an awesome time with them!!
Kimberley, United Kingdom