Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Excellent site very useful in finding an Au Pair Thanks!
Adriana, United Kingdom

Adriana, Female Slovakian Au Pair From Slovakia

Adriana Au Pair Profile

Me and the children who train

Me and the children who train

Me and the children who train

Me and the child who train

This Au Pair Has 9 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 30 Mar 2014 Last Modified: 30 Mar 2014 Last Signed In: 12 Jan 2018
Added To 13 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 12 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Slovakian Au Pair from Bratislava in Slovakia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 6 and 15 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Adriana
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bratislava
Region: Bratislavsky
Country: Slovakia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Slovakian
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 175 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Slovakia
Speak Fluently: Czech, Slowakian
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: British
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 5 July 2014
Latest Date To Start: 30 September 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 6 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work as an au-pair because, first of all, I love kids. I love spending time with them. I'd like to improve my English as well, get to know British culture, meet new people and get new experience. If you like my profile & have some questions please don't hesitate to contact me. Looking forward to hearing from you.

My Interests:

I am studying sociology at the University of Health and Social Work st. Elizabeth in Slovakia and working part-time as an alpine ski coach. I love sports such as running, cycling, swimming, skating and skiing. I used to do alpine skiing at a competitive level. My other hobbies are reading, dancing, keeping fit - healthy lifestyle. I also enjoy studying and I love traveling and visiting new places. I've been to countries such as Austria, Sweden, Switzerland, Germany, France and many others. I consider myself as a responsible, positive, easy-going and communicative person. I love meeting new people and just being around people in general.

Family Letter:

I'm 21 years old girl from Slovakia. I have plenty of experience with children. I work as an alpine ski coach on a professional level coaching children aged 4-12. We go on many training camps together, in summer in Slovakia and in autumn to Austrian Alps. Kids are there without their parents only with us coaches so I pretty much look after them the whole time. I wake them up, prepare breakfast for them then we go skiing or play some sports football, volleyball, gymnastic, skating, running, cycling..., I help them with homework afterwards. I also cook dinners for them so I basically replace their parents when we are on such camps. Even though I have never worked as an au-pair before this is similar experience. I also have some experience of babysitting. I used to babysit my mum's friend's 7 years old son at weekends from time to time. I love children, pets and family atmosphere in general. I have a big family with pets myself. So I am used to doing ironing, light domestic duties, also feeding and walking dogs. I am very flexible but if possible I would like to have some free time so that I can go to a language school and improve my English.

American Au Pair

Thanks to Easyaupair.com I found a Great family to work for so it's time to leave this great site, I will be back in the future!
Laura, United Kingdom