Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




After only days of communications by e-mail we were happy enough to offer our new Au Pair a position. If only everything in life could be so simple!
Brian and Tanja, Germany

Rita, Female Hungarian Au Pair From United States

Rita Au Pair Profile

With my exchildren :

With a hungarian little boy

It's me

It's me in Budapest

This Au Pair Has 7 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 13 May 2014 Last Modified: 23 Jul 2014 Last Signed In: 25 Oct 2015
Added To 12 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 16 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 34 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Watertown 02471 in United States, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 12 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 4 years old. I have a passport from Hungary and a Visa for United States

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Rita
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Watertown 02471
Region: Massachusetts
Country: United States

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 34
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
I Have A Visa For: United States
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Hungarian
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - Florida - Miami 33155
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 20 August 2014
Latest Date To Start: 1 September 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 4 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I am a nanny and I love to look after children.I started it 5 years ago and I'd like to continue this job for more a few years. And maybe later I can work in a nursery. :

My Interests:

I am a 28 years old independent woman. I am very reliable person. No smoker. I'm creativ with children. And I think the most importan thing in this job to be very patient,tolerant and flexibility, I have this all nature.

Family Letter:

Dear Parents! I'm Rita, 28 years old no smoker,very flexible girl. I love the children, I always did,but I could started just 5 years ago,but since that time I had a few family to working for. I have so much experience with 0-11 years old children. First time I was working in Sweden for a half hungarian half swedish family where I had 2 little boy 3, 6 yrs,then I went to England where I spent 2 years and I had 2 family, at the first family I had 3 children 0, 1.5 , 3 yrs at the second family I had one little girl 4 months. Unfortunately after two years I had to go back to Hungary and I was at home two years,during this time I was working for two family in the same time- beginning of the day 5 hours with a 3 months little boy and then I went to the other family where I had to pick two children up at the school 9, 11 yrs and then helped them with the homework. And now I'm working in Boston for a half hungarian half american family, here is 3 children 7,9,11 yrs. I live with them. During the day I'm doing housework,cooking,tidy up,loundry,ironing etc...then afternoon I pick them up at the school and helping them with the homework. They need me till middle of august,then I could work for an other family,but the best would be to work for somebody from September. If you interested in me don't hesitate to look for me. I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon! You can find my mail address in my photo album. Best regards: Rita

American Au Pair

I found a perfect match with a host family from your Website.
Giseli, Brazil