Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




It's a great site, and we found a lovely Au Pair without trouble. Thanks!
Robert and Lucy, United Kingdom

Jesús, Male Venezuelan Au Pair From Ireland

Jesús Au Pair Profile

Me and my sister

Last december in Buenos Aires.

In the country with my cousins

Family vacation

This Au Pair Has 5 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 22 May 2014 Last Modified: 22 May 2014 Last Signed In: 04 Jun 2014
Added To 14 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 13 Times Has Sent 22 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Male Venezuelan Au Pair from Dublin in Ireland, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 1 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Venezuela and a Visa for United Kingdom

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Jesús
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Dublin
Region: Dublin
Country: Ireland

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Venezuelan
Age: 28
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 175 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Venezuela
I Have A Visa For: United Kingdom
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Italian
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - Liverpool
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 June 2014
Latest Date To Start: 15 December 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

In the venezuelan culture when a women in the family is going to have a baby the whole family gets very very involved, and as a member of a big family I'd been pleased and glad to be part of the arrival of every baby in my family, boy or girl, cousin or sister, I'd always been happy to assist im the labor of taking care of the every child in my family since I was a kid as well. When I got older enough to have a job I immediately search for one related with taking care of a kids, because the energy and happiness that a little angel transmit is the best thing in the world. This is why I happily take part of the care staff of a kindergarden. My 2 years of work there was without a doubt the most satisfactory job I ever had. I would love to be an au pair because it will give me the opportunity to be part of the education and formation of a great new human being, I have very good memories of my nanny, and I would love to be reminded this way in the future.

My Interests:

I am a very energetic guy who loves to walk and being in the outside. Music and arts are very important to me, I have a very creative and imaginative mind, I really enjoy to laugh and cooking. I grew up with my mom, she taught me to be very clean and tidy. I like to keep things clean and organized. I am a very sociable and easy going guy, who is always open to have a long and interesting conversation. I like to be part of any kind of artistic project, no matter what, from a stage play to a DIY project, I really enjoy arts and any kind of creative project.

Family Letter:

Dear family I know that leaving the care of the light of your life in hands of another person must be a very tricky thing, but I would do my best to make feel your child as loved as you would do it. I have a younger sister, and I know what it feels to be cautious about what is the best for your beloved one. I would see no difference between my sister and you child, Once you have a younger sister or a brother, you start watching all the little kids like if they were your own family.

American Au Pair

Awesome site, lots of information and loads of different families to meet.
Alexandra, Canada