Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Thank you for your very nice website, this is the second time we found an Au Pair from your site!
Nico and Hedwige, Belgium

Lucia, Female Slovakian Au Pair From Slovakia

Lucia Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 22 Sep 2014 Last Modified: 22 Sep 2014 Last Signed In: 02 Sep 2016
Added To 20 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 6 Times Has Sent 2 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Female Slovakian Au Pair from Bratislava in Slovakia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Spain for 1 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Lucia
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bratislava
Region: Bratislavsky
Country: Slovakia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Slovakian
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 7 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
Speak Fluently: English, Slowakian
Can Speak A Little: French, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Spain
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Spain - Catalonia - Barcelona
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 November 2014
Latest Date To Start: 1 December 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I love working with children. Being an au pair is a very good way of growing as a person. It is a good opportunity to know other cultures and its people, languages, to travel...And the most important working with children is what I really enjoy. In the future I would like to have my own nursery.

My Interests:

My name Lucy and I am 23 years old. Im very enthusiastic and warm person who loves children of all ages. I would like to describe you myself and give you opportunity to know me better through this way. I live in cute small village which is a part of Bratislava, Slovak Republic 15 minutes drive from the center. It is called Vajnory. I love living in this place because of its perfect location. We have a small mountains-Carpetians here and 3 lakes which are nice places to go to. I live with my parents and my grandmother in a family house. My parents work as entrepreneurs. My mother Jane is 48 years old and my father Dusan is 49 years old. I have one sister - Lenka. She is 28 years old. She has been working as an au-pair in England for more years. Now she works as a teacher in English nursery in Slovakia and she is a big example and inspiration for me. My parents are very modern and open minded. We both with my sister have a very friendly and strong relationship with parents. I am very active person and I like to arganize my free time. I have a lots of activities: -sport depends of weatherbadminton,cycling,skating,skiing,snowboarding,swimming -collecting mushrooms in the forest -readind books -cinema -learning languages, now I am learning Spanish -just go for a walk with my doggie -I really enjoy eat good food and I love cooking and baking. My biggest passion is travelling, and getting to know other people and cultures. I consider myself to be caring, happy, helpful, responsible, friendly and person with a lot of patience who loves taking care of children. I like being with them. We have always great fun together. I take care of children over 6 years and I have a lot of experience with ages 0m-7y. I've always loved making up activities for them, singing songs, reading books together, baking, playing, drawing, painting, making various things from the paper like b-day cards...or going for walks - just spend time together. I have also experience with b-day parties and I used to teach the english too. After high school I was 10 months in the UK-Surrey-Caterham as an au-pair for 2 amazing girls: Trinity age 1,5y and Hope 3y and I really appreciate that time. We had a lots of fun together and I felt like a part of family. I am still in touch with them. Because I had amazing experience in the UK I went to London again for the last summer-3months. I was taking care of 2 children- Tom 5y and Alice, 3 y old. I was working from 7:30-19:00, so I spent all day with them. It was really great experience because I could effectively organize their time. I went with them to all their activities-tennis, swimming lessons, ballet. We used to go to the park to have a picnic or we went to the library, zoo.. I am currently in Bratislava and because I finished in June my University I would like to find a lovely family so if you need a help during this year, I will be more than happy to spend my time with your children.

Family Letter:

Dear family, thank you for visiting my profile. If you have any questions, feel free to ask, please. Look forward to hear from you! Lucy

American Au Pair

I Found A Nice Family...Thank you Easy Au Pair...You ROCK!!
CLAUDIA , Mexico