Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




After only days of communications by e-mail we were happy enough to offer our new Au Pair a position. If only everything in life could be so simple!
Brian and Tanja, Germany

Balazs, Male Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary

Balazs Au Pair Profile

Look after 3 children

With children

My friends

We give christmas present show

This Au Pair Has 8 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 03 Oct 2014 Last Modified: 08 Oct 2014 Last Signed In: 21 Mar 2018
Added To 28 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 6 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Male Hungarian Au Pair from Nagykanizsa in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 12 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Hungary and a Visa for Hungary

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Balazs
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Nagykanizsa
Region: Zala
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 28
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 155 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
I Have A Visa For: Hungary
Speak Fluently: Hungarian
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Hungarian
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 21 October 2014
Latest Date To Start: 1 August 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to improve my English and work with children. I enjoy all the time spend with them, and I think as an adult I can learn from them a lot, in things like sincere, kindness etc. I can see in England the best start to work as an au pair, to get some experience, learn language and save money. If you are intereted in me please do not hesitate to get in touch with me. Thank you very much, and hope see you soon: Kind Regards Balazs

My Interests:

I am reliable hard working outgoing nice and joyful boy can repair the computers and electronics things. I can install operation systems for example Windows XP, 7 and Linux, and I can install software and programmes to the computer or notebook or tablet. When I am not studying I like swim ming and biking. I also love watching films and listening to music. I will be happy to help your family with some housework and I would like to go to school to study English. When I finished my studies in informatics I started to work in different areas to get some work experience/help my family and collect money. I would like to stay for a long time in the UK.

Family Letter:

My name is Balazs and I am 22 years old. I live in Ibstock in England and am looking after two disabled children. I have short fair hair and brown eyes. I would like to be again an au pair/housekeeper to improve my English and get some friends, as soon as possible. I want to move to a better place where I can get in touch people and attend to language school study about English culture etc. I have had some former babysitting experience of I had to deal with kids in the Children’s Home and in the Home of special people. I kept them artisan lessons drew, cut and painted with them.I visited them once in a month and we had some fun. As a volunteer and a student actor I met lot of vulnerable children and people in my life, and I learnt in this 4 years a lot about treating them. I think the most important thing that you can give those people and kids who are in needs is the unconditional love and care, and of course your heart should be opened for them. I can experience the importance of it in my current job, and I am so grateful for those years what I spent with giving to them. Their teacher/career has provided me with a good reference. They are lovely people. In my current position as an au pair I look after two disabled kids. Isa age 12 can not talk or walk he has to stay in his wheelchair. My duties to feed him, get dressed him, get him ready for school, play with him, give him a bath. To tell the truth is not always easy, but I have tried my best, and if I can give him a little happiness, that is the most valuable part in my job for me. With Niki who is 24 I do not have to spend a lot of time, because he is only at home at the weekends. Being with him is not always easy, because he does not know what he wants he is aggressive and only his mother can look after him well, but If I have to be with him I carry on.. Beside the kids I have to look after the cleaning of the whole house twice a week, and I need ironing every day, washing the clothes, do gardening jobs, like digging, planting, cutting the grass, and sometimes I have to cook or help with the cooking. I want to move, because I have to work all week without any all day free time, and in the village I feel myself lonely without friends, and because the children can not speak proper English I am not able to improve my English. So I want to find a family where I can give my best helping hand and the family treat me well. Also when I lived with my parents in Hungary around our house I could do almost every work for example cutting trees, gardening, trimming the grass, watering the plants. I have to wash my father ‘s car as well. I can cook a little bit, for example soups and pastas. I can hoovering, cleaning and washing, of course ironing and sweeping. I very willing to learn new things from the family. I like pets mainly dogs and cats. In my home I have a dog, and I like walking and dealing with him, so I may walk with dogs if is necessary. I can repair the computers and electronics things. I can install operation systems for example Windows XP, 7 and Linux, and I can install software and programmes to the computer or notebook or tablet. When I am not studying I like to go swimming and biking. I also like watching films and listening to music. I will be happy to help your family with some housework and I would like to go to school to study English. When I finish my studies in informatics I hope that I will be able to find work with an Informatics company. I will be able to come to your family as soon as possible and stay for two years or until it is necessary. My father is retired and my mother is a qualifier in a local company, it name is General Electric. My younger sister Bernadett is 18 and she works as an au pair in North London. My older sister Livia is 25 and she graduated as a public health visitor and works as an ofsted registered individual home child carer also in North London in Edgware. Her other profession is confectioner. I have not got driving test but I would like to pass it. I think I am a reliable, humorous, kind and friendly person. I am a hard worker and I am flexible and very willing to study. If you would like to know any more information about me please feel free to make contact with me. I can start January. Yours Balazs Baksa

American Au Pair

Good site! Have been contacted by some wonderful families Thank you, Will use this site again.
Maja, Macedonia