Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We found an Au Pair from this site in 2 days flat! Great!
Stephen, Spain

Katalin, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary

Katalin Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 23 Oct 2014 Last Modified: 23 Oct 2014 Last Signed In: 12 Jan 2018
Added To 24 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 5 Times Has Sent 6 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 31 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Budapest in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 3 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 15 years old. I have a passport from Hungary and a Visa for Hungary

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Katalin
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Budapest
Region: Budapest
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 31
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 105 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
I Have A Visa For: Hungary
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Hungarian
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - Worcester
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 17 November 2014
Latest Date To Start: 10 December 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I like to stay in England for a while.

My Interests:

Biking cooking.

Family Letter:

Dear Family! My name is Katie. I am 25 years old and I am studying light industrial engineering in the capital of Hungary. I am in a two passive semester now. I spent the summer In the UK, in Craven Arms, Shropshire. I was working in the Indian fast food restaurant in this summer season. I liked it so much, so I decided I would like to spend more time in England. I chose Worcester because I have few friends there. I have previous experiences in working in the UK as a cleaning stuff and a waitress. I speak English fluently, I have an intermediate complex English language exam aswel. My diverse and intense academic, child care and cooking experiences would make me a valuable asset to you. Currently, I assist in education and mental development of my younger brother who is 16 and has dyscalculia, and I prepare him for his math exams. And I babysit a 3-year-old girl, and a 1-year-old sometimes in the neighborhood. I take the responsibility for cooking, homework and outing as well as information sessions for my brother. Since I worked with people in my internships during high school and Uni, and I have different experiences in office work, cleaning and cooking too. Enclosed is my CV which gives detail about my qualifications and skills. If you are looking for a sociable, warm and friendly person, and hard-working Au Pair, I might be a right candidate for you. Your au pair position demands the skills, abilities, and work ethic that I have developed as a babysitter. A recent graduate with great enthusiasm to manage the activities of children and household, I am eager to leverage my affinity with children, skills and experience to contribute to your family. Based on my understanding of your position and your family, here are the aspects of my background that seem most relevant to meet your needs: Demonstrated ability to supervise children Well-versed in picking up dropping off children at school or after school activities Adept at supporting children to do homework Long term interest in performing light housework, laundry and Ironing My hobbies are cooking healthy and vegetarian foods and cakes and I like biking. I studied arts and I like drawing and painting too. I am energetic and sporty. As you seek an au pair who can adapt your family norms and contribute to your different social activities, I hope you will consider my credentials. I can be contacted at my e-mail address. Thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely, Katie.

American Au Pair

Awesome site, lots of information and loads of different families to meet.
Alexandra, Canada