Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Thanks to your website we found our new Au Pair in no time what so ever, Thanks!
Rahul, United Kingdom

Agnes, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary

Agnes Au Pair Profile


This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 23 Nov 2014 Last Modified: 23 Nov 2014 Last Signed In: 22 Jan 2016
Added To 23 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 30 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Tatabanya in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Germany for 3 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Agnes
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Tatabanya
Region: Komarom Esztergom
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 30
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
Speak Fluently: Croatian, English, Hungarian, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Germany
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Berlin - Berlin
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 4 January 2015
Latest Date To Start: 25 January 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Dear family! My name is Agnes Boldog, i am a 24 years old female from Hungary. I am looking for a hostfamily in Berlin i have excellent checkable references from 2 different families, Let me introduce myself a little bit better :

My Interests:

So i currently live in Hungary, in a town called Tatabánya close to our capital, Budapest. I studied computer science, im not a PC nerd :D im rather an efficient person. My parents are both teachers, my mum works in an Elementary school, she teaches hungarian literature and grammar, she also works with children with special needs dyslexia and so on, and my dad works in a high school, and he also has his own business. I have a 29 years old brother, he is an engineer. I have to say im a very lucky person, because i come from a family with values a respect and honour. So all in all i grew up in a very warm and fun family atmosphere and i appreciate it a lot: Im a very open-minded, well-organized, trustworthy girl, i think i can say that without being cocky: I love art, culture, theatre is absolutely my biggest love, i love travelling, learning new languages, new cultures.

Family Letter:

Let me tell you a but more about my au pair "years". So after school when i was 22, i decided to try myselfe as an au pair. I was looking for a hostfamilyin Spain, and i got oneguess where: in Mallorca! I had to looking after for 2 boys, i had to cook them lunch every day , take them to activities by car, some housework as ironing, keep the house tidy etc. The hostmum works in a 5stars hotel as a head receptionist, and many times the hotel needed a babysitter for different families, and they always hired me. It was very challanging, because sometimes the family just left you alone in this big hotel with their babies to entertain them...but i can say i could always manage to keep the babies/children happy: So after 5 month of Mallorca people dont work in wintertime in Mallorca so they dont need help for this season i decided to find a hostfamily in Germany, cause i wanted to improve my german knowledge. I found a lovely lovely german family in Hamburg, with 2 sweet girl. 5and 7 years old I kinda had to do the same things as in Mallorca, picking up the girls from school, take them to playdates/activities or just staying at home , playing hairdresser gamethat was their favourite haha or make funny choreographys and dancing. During school i had a part-time job as a zumba instructor, so im always happy to make funny choreos for children, its so much fun: I have spent 6 lovely month with my german hostfamily, im still in contact with them. After Germany The mallorquian hostfamily called me that they need an au pair for this summer too and they would be very happy if i can say yes. Of course i said yes, so i spent another lovely summer in Mallorca.5months Of course i can give you the contacts of my both hostfamily, you can call them, if you really want to, i think i can either give you some references from the hotel i used to work as a babysitter, i think those families wouldnt mind to talk to you either. So besides the references, i speak fluent english, spanish, hungarian of course and basic german.I have driving licenceim a very confident driver and good cooking skills

American Au Pair

Thank you so much! I've found a fantastic family in France through your easy to use website!
Shan, China