Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I found an Au Pair from here, it worked out great Thanks EasyAupair!
Silvia, Spain

Cheryl, Female Filipino Au Pair From Taiwan

Cheryl Au Pair Profile

Me,Mandy &Baby

Mandy & I

Mandy's kiss before go to Japa

Mandy's Uncle Nate Chen

This Au Pair Has 6 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 11 Jan 2015 Last Modified: 09 Sep 2015 Last Signed In: 05 Dec 2017
Added To 2 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 8 Times Has Sent 3 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 30 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Taipei in Taiwan, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Japan, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 11 years old. I have a passport from Philippines and a Visa for Taiwan

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Cheryl
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Taipei
Region: T ai pei
Country: Taiwan

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 30
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 100 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
I Have A Visa For: Taiwan
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Chinese, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Japan, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Norway - Oslo - Oslo
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 March 2016
Latest Date To Start: 1 April 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 11 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to be an Au Pair,because I loved children,for me they are the greatest gift from God. I treat them as my own siblings. I want to be an Au Pair,because I want to experience the other culture of the country where my future host family lived,and I want to learn other language. Sinnce,From the start I work in Taiwan,I must preferred Childcare but I can also take care an elderly,as well as pet.

My Interests:

I am a happy type woman,friendly and reliable easy going and flexible to each other, especially when it comes to children. My interest every holiday that is once a month, Go to church first then hang out with my friends. I like sports,like swimming,bowling,ice skating . All the challenging event I really want to try.

Family Letter:

Introduction Dear Family, Good Day! I have the honor to introduce myself. I am Cheryl,25 years old from Philippines. Currently,I am working in Taiwan as a Caretaker,including Childcare and Housekeeping for 2 years and turning 3 years next year and that my contract end here in Taiwan. Being as a Caretaker,I have a responsibility to take good care the children of my employer. The task that I have from now requires a lot of patience,dedication,hard works,honesty and sacrifice. But, I could say I successfully handle these challenges for only one reasonfamily. Being away from family is the hardest decision that I've made in my life. I am the breadwinner in my family. My father passed away a years ago and he left us unprepared to face the challenges how to survive for a living. My mother is a plain housewife and my only brother has his own family to support with. So I have no choice to find a job that will help me earned better for a living. Meanwhile,I also worked before as a Housemaid and Babysitter in my own country for 1 year. So this is my first time to work abroad. My daily task here is to wake up early like 7:00am to prepare the breakfast of child. Then,prepare all the things she need it to her school,uniforms,backpack and snacks that she need to bring. After that,I accompanied her to school,then after I start my household chores,like tidy up the beds of child,as well my employers,vacuuming,mopping,cleaning kitchen,bathrooms,living rooms and laundry area. I do washing,Ironing and cooking too. When it comes to children that is my first priority,I am a loving and caring Nanny to anyone,I love children,I treat them As my little brother/sister. Now here,I takecare a little girl Mandy,and sometimes her uncle named Nate. Mandy is a smart and lovely girl. She's only 2 years old when I start to work in her family. Everyday I need to accompanied here to bring to school and pick up. I let play with her,bring here to neighbors house to play,and then I need to feed her and taking shower to her. If bed time Before she sleep I read stories to her. And theres a time that I need to take good care some babies of my employers friends if they want to go out. I'm gonna miss this little angels Mandy&Nate after my contract. I assure to your family, I will love your children and I'll do everything to protect them. I hope you give me a chance to work in your family. Thank You! Sincerely, Cheryl

American Au Pair

Very nice site, I found a nice family within a week!
Memory, Zimbabwe