Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Very effective site for finding an Au Pair!
Vibeke, Norway

Monika, Female Lithuanian Au Pair From Lithuania

Monika Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 21 Jan 2015 Last Modified: 21 Jan 2015 Last Signed In: 22 May 2015
Added To 13 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 5 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Lithuanian Au Pair from Akmene in Lithuania, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Belgium for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Monika
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Akmene
Region: Alytaus
Country: Lithuania

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Lithuanian
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 178 cm
My Weight Is: 185 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Lithuania
Speak Fluently: English, Other Language
Can Speak A Little: Russian
Seeking A Family In: Belgium
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Belgium - Brabant Wallon - Brussel
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 28 January 2015
Latest Date To Start: 28 February 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Im looking for the EVS project or traineeship so until Ill find one at least until ~september, Au Pair is the best way to realize myself!! I want to see new places, learn and maybe teach new things, meet new people and share my possitiveness and energy with them!

My Interests:

Hey Hou Lets Go! Although people say I dont look like lithuanian, but Im almost 100 lithuanian! Maybe its because I have an open and possitive view of the life not like others Lithuanians and most of my time I spend with foreigners.. Im really active person: member of ESN Erasmus Students Network, mentor, volunteer, what means that I'm always surrounded by many different people/cultures and I have friends all over the world also in Belgium. I love people and people love me ! I love travelling, but I can't enjoy it very often I'm a poor student :/. That's why I love the cheapest travelling way - hitchhiking. Im really easy-going and its not difficult to integrate and find new friends in new environment for me. Moreover, this summer its going to be 7th year when Im volunteering as a monitor leader and organising international camp with Belgium people 12-18 year old youth Jurbarkas Laakdal. Yeah..Im in love with Belgium since first time I went there in 2009. That camp changed my life! Children and other monitors say that Im a soul of the camp, a team soul which keeps camp spirit a. And when I hear the words like Ik zal je missen or ik hou van jeI dont know if I wrote it correct I always want to come back..I really love to work with youth and children..they are like sunshines for me  Also I love sports.. I was a basketball player for 11 years and still love to play it in my free time. I tried and love other sports like football, handball, volleyball, light atletic..so I like an active freetime as much as I like photography! I love taking pictures of children, because their emotions are the most natural : unfortunatelly my camera was stolen, buuut Im planning to buy a new one. I'm enjoying my life, I'm almost always happy and I like to make people feel the same. I have good sense of humor so funny time with me is guaranteed !!

Family Letter:

Monika says Bonjour/Hallo/Labas my future family! Soo this is my last year of economics bachelor degree in my university Ill be free as a bird from 20th of January so from all my heart I want something NEW in my life and I think Au Pair is a perfect opportunity. I think living in the family is the best way to know the culture, learn language and travel around. But the best part is time with children! Since my childhood I love spending time with them..I have always had a natural way with kids. Im patient and love taking care of them and I think its more hobby than work :

American Au Pair

This site is really great, I found a family in no time and its really worked out good for me, Thanks!
Monika, Poland