Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thanks to your website we found our new Au Pair in no time what so ever, Thanks!
Rahul, United Kingdom


Sophie, Female Austrian Au Pair From Panama



Sophie Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 25 Jan 2015 Last Modified: 25 Jan 2015 Last Signed In: 24 Feb 2015
Added To 12 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 39 year old Female Austrian Au Pair from Venado in Panama, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 3 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 10 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Sophie
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Venado
Region: Los Santos
Country: Panama

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Austrian
Age: 39
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 175 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Austria
Speak Fluently: English, French, German, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Don't Have
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - California - Santa Monica 90401
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 March 2015
Latest Date To Start: 31 May 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I will be going to Santa Monica for a culinary course and do not have big resources for rent. So I thought that it would be great to exchange work for a room and food, maybe some "pocket money". And I love children, here in panama I do spend a lot of time with my nephews, looking after almost every day. I think I could be a great add to any family.

My Interests:

I am a trustworthy, honest, responsible woman who has travelled a lot in her life. Hence I have the travel bug and speak 4 languages fluently: German mother tongue, English, Spanish, French. I love reading and arts, I myself make jewelry. I love sailing and the ocean. I am fascinated with food and like to cook and eat well.

Family Letter:

Hi, I am a 33 year old, responsible and honest, Austrian woman. I currently live in Panama where I am building my beach front restaurant. After two years of building I decided that I need a break from construction and construction workers and a raw food culinary course in Santa Monica seemed to be a perfect way of combining a break with useful knowledge for my future restaurant. I am therefore looking for a place to stay, ideally exchanging work for food and a room, maybe a bit of pocket money. I will have class Monday to Friday from 8 am to 3 pm, but can help out after that and on week-ends. I like to cook and prefer healthy meals. I like to read and make my own jewelry, mainly macrame and wire. I speak and write fluent German, English, Spanish and French. I come from a family that has sailed around the world on their boat, so I inherited a travel bug and the love for the ocean. I used to work as an account manager for a global flavor company, responsible for distribution in Spain, France and Italy. That was before changing my life and moving to Panama. If you like to get more information about me, please do not hesitate to get in touch and ask any question you may have. I am looking for a place/family in or near Santa Monica, from beginning of March until end of May but could stay a bit longer if needed. I do have experience looking after children, I look after my little nephews almost every day . Thanks a lot for your interest. Kind regards. Sophie



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I have succeeded in finding a fantastic family. Thank you for opening all kinds of doors for me.
Jessica, Australia