Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I have found the Au Pair I was looking for through your website!
Ginette & Niels, Denmark

Xiaoe, Female Chinese Au Pair From Netherlands

Xiaoe Au Pair Profile





This Au Pair Has 8 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 29 Jan 2015 Last Modified: 04 Feb 2015 Last Signed In: 13 Sep 2018
Added To 16 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 6 Times Has Sent 19 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 31 year old Female Chinese Au Pair from Amsterdam in Netherlands, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Canada, Denmark, France, Greece, Iceland, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from China and a Visa for Netherlands

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Xiaoe
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Amsterdam
Region: Noord Holland
Country: Netherlands

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Chinese
Age: 31
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 95 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: China
I Have A Visa For: Netherlands
Speak Fluently: Chinese, English
Can Speak A Little: Dutch, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Canada, Denmark, France, Greece, Iceland, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Switzerland - Bern - Barau
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 7 July 2015
Latest Date To Start: 1 August 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

The main reason for me applying to be an pair as follows: A: I like children very much, i like to get along with them, and I will do my best to make them happy and become a good friend. The youngest boy in my host family can speak a lot Chinese words and sing Chinese songs. I'm proud of myself. B: it's not enough if you want to be succeeded but you just have interest, the same as take care of children, the ability and experience is very important. I learned a lots experience of take good care of baby when I take care of my lovely nephew and cute niece. Especially, became an Au Pair in Netherlands, I knew more methods to get along with kids. C: I'm a open mind girl, i want to know more different culture around the world, i want to learn as much as i can, i'm sure it's also a good oportunity to learn new country.

My Interests:

Hello!My name is Xiaoe, Gong, I'm a Chinese, with conscientious, reliable and patient girl. I enjoy reading, cooking, traveling, watching anime, running and all the outdoor sports. I have a lot experience to take care of child. I can speak good Chinese and English, also i used to learn Dutch and Spanish. I studied how to make Italy ice cream in Netherlands, and i got diploma already. I cook very good and healthy Chinese food, My host family like my food very much, well, that's part of me, if you h about me, please donít hesitate to let me know. Thanks!

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, My name is Xiaoe, I am a Chinese girl, I'm 26 years old, with kind-hearted conscientious, reliable and patient girl. I like reading, watch anime, running, table tennis cooking and outdoor sports. I'm an Au pair in Netherlands now, the last working day is 3rd April 2015 based on contract, so i'm looking for next host family. My host family told me that I was grown a lot this year, First of all, i became more confidence and independent, i went to Italy and France for three weeks for traveling. Then i got more experience about how to stay with different age kids Three boys in my host family, 7, 5, 3 year old, in particular, I and youngest boy went to little gym every week, I learned a lot meothd about how to help kids achieve a lifetime of success while having serious fun. My host family supported me to studied Dutch and how to make ice cream, now i can understand dutch and get Italy ice cream diploma. I always curious about new things, i really appreciated if i can get chance to know more about yours and become a part of your family. Sincerely yours, Xiaoe, gong

British Au Pair

The site is a wonderful way to be connected and to find what you are looking for, Thank you.
Marcia, Australia