Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I have found a suitable Au Pair very quickly here, Thank You!
Lynn, United Kingdom


Laura, Female American Au Pair From Ireland



Laura Au Pair Profile


Laura W

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 10 Feb 2015 Last Modified: 10 Feb 2015 Last Signed In: 05 Nov 2018
Added To 5 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 3 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 33 year old Female American Au Pair from Dublin in Ireland, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Ireland for 3 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old. I have a passport from United States and a Visa for Ireland

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Laura
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Dublin
Region: Dublin
Country: Ireland

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: American
Age: 33
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 10 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: Yes
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United States
I Have A Visa For: Ireland
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Chinese, French
Seeking A Family In: Ireland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Ireland - Dublin - Dublin
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 23 February 2015
Latest Date To Start: 30 March 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Hello! My husband and I have recently relocated to Dublin after 4 years of working at an accredited international school in China. My husband will be working full time in the city center, and I am looking to work part-time or full-time while he is out. I have a lot of experience with school-age kids, teaching ages 5 to 16 years old, at a school and working with preschool age children, infant to 6 years old, at a child development center. I have been a nanny twice, once in the USA for a 6-year-old girl and once in Germany for an American family with three boys aged 8, 6, and 3 years old.

My Interests:

I am mature, cheerful, an excellent communicator with children and adults, and am very responsible. I am a quick thinker and a good problem-solver. I am imaginative and curious and I love to laugh. I am sporty and I started & coached the girls' soccer teams at our school. But I also like to have downtime with arts & crafts or reading. I am artistic and creative. I love good food. I enjoy cooking healthy meals and baking slightly less healthy treats! Together with my husband, who is also a teacher, we have traveled to nearly 50 countries together in Europe, North America, South America, Africa, and Asia. I have lots of fun stories to share. *SIDE NOTE: Being a teacher, I feel I need to leave a disclaimer. At the top of the page, "Brief Summary Of The Au Pair I'am a 28 year old Female American Au Pair from Dublin in Ireland..." is automatically generated, and I cannot edit the "I'am" to correct it! But just know, that's not me! And oddly it deleted all my parenthesis and paragraph spacing, too... I promise to teach your children better grammar and spelling than this website offers :D

Family Letter:

Hello family! Let's have some fun and learn as we play! Did you know you can learn about numbers when you bake a cake? Or that a walk in the park can teach us about science and nature? And we can learn about compassion and empathy when we play with our siblings and our pets. Maybe we can read a book about a far off place, or I can tell you about the time I was chased by a rhinoceros in Nepal! There are so many fun things to do and places to see, so let's turn off the TV for a while and see what we can do!



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Amazing site... After I put my profile I had many offers and I am glad I did it. Thank you for creating such a good tool to help people.
Francesca, United Kingdom