Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Through your website found a fantastic Au pair from Europe, This is the second time now! Thanks
Rachel And Gregg, United States

Ajda, Female Slovenian Au Pair From Slovenia

Ajda Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 03 Mar 2015 Last Modified: 03 Mar 2015 Last Signed In: 30 Jul 2018
Added To 10 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 7 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Slovenian Au Pair from Dvori in Slovenia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Australia, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, Greenland, Iceland, Ireland, Jamaica, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Serbia And Montenegro, Slovenia, United Kingdom, United States for 1 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 13 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Ajda
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Dvori
Region: Bohinj
Country: Slovenia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Slovenian
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Slovenia
Speak Fluently: Croatian, English
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Australia, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, Greenland, Iceland, Ireland, Jamaica, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Serbia And Montenegro, Slovenia, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Noord Holland - Amsterdam
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 October 2015
Latest Date To Start: 31 October 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 13 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work as an au pair because i am young and i want to live and see lifestyle in other countries and with that i want to gain new experience. I also hope to improve my English and get new friends and family : and since i am taking one year break i thought it would be a great experience to work abroad as a baby sitter.

My Interests:

Hi, my name is Ajda and i come from Slovenia. i'm 19 years old girl who just finished secondary school so that's why i want to take this opportunity to explore new cultures and meet new people before college. I have one brother17, half sister2 and one sister or brother on way. I also have three cousins , which i baby sited a lot until they moved to other country. i also worked in kindergarden through summer vacations. I like children, music, pets, all kinds of animals, movies and cartoons, cooking and baking sweets, skiing, swimming, playing video and board games. I also like drawing and being creative. I am a very happy, polite, patiend and friendly girl, i am also very hardworking and open minded. I don't complain often and i'm very flexible. Many people said to me that i am very clean person, i am very good at cleaning and cooking. Also, I am a bit worried about my English because it's not fluent. I also hope to find some new friends I can spend my free time with.

Family Letter:

Like i said before my name is Ajda. I come from little country called Slovenia and i'm 19 years old. In july 2014 i finished secondary school with graduation so before college i want to take one year long break to get some work and life experience. I love working with children and i always wanted to live abroad. Not only that i want to work with children i also want to meet new people and improve my language skills. That's why i think this is the perfect opportunity for me. i have working experience with children, since my mother works in kindergarden and i've worked there for about 2 months. I also babysit my little sister a lot and before that i was babysitting my cousins. I also don't mind helping with chores, and i have no problem with cooking or learning to prepare new dishes. i have driving licence so i can pick kids from kindergarden or any other activity or i can go to store to buy groceries. I am from Slovenia so of course i speak Slovenian, further more i speak talkative English but i have fue problems with that.

American Au Pair

I found a really nice family to work with! I am now having an awesome time with them!!
Kimberley, United Kingdom