Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
After only days of communications by e-mail we were happy enough to offer our new Au Pair a position. If only everything in life could be so simple!
Brian and Tanja, Germany


Patricia, Female Portuguese Au Pair From Portugal



Patricia Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 12 May 2015 Last Modified: 29 Nov 2015 Last Signed In: 12 Jul 2016
Added To 16 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 7 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Portuguese Au Pair from Lisboa in Portugal, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Germany for 1 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Patricia
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Lisboa
Region: Lisboa
Country: Portugal

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Portuguese
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Portugal
Speak Fluently: English, Portuguese
Can Speak A Little: German, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Germany
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Hamburg - Hamburg
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 18 May 2015
Latest Date To Start: 1 July 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I AM ONLY AVAILABLE TO BE AN AU PAIR IN HAMBURG, GERMANY Since years I've been wanting to be an au pair in another country! First because I love children and I think it is wonderful to contribute to their growing, to the person they will become and to make them wonderful adults. Secondly because I could see a different country, understand the habits and costumes and be part of them! Learn a new language, maybe trying new food.. I just think it will be a great experience not only for me, but also for you and your family!

My Interests:

I absolutely adore children! I love traveling, baking, sewing, learning languages, going to the beach/pool, bike ridding, playing in the park with my goddaughter and going to the movies. I love listening to music and singing although my singing is not really good... and I mostly do it alone in the car I can also pretend to dance and encourage your children to dance if that's something you would like them to do. I love my german boyfriend, and soon I will be living with him in Hamburg. One of my biggest dreams is to become a mother of three wonderful kids :

Family Letter:

Dear Family, I'm a 21 years-old portuguese girl who loves children. I don't have any brothers or sisters but always wanted to! As I was growing up I had to take care of my younger cousins, my friends younger siblings, and I also took care of children in summer camps for three summers. In the summer camps I was responsible for between 10 to 15 children, and we did various activities together like going to the beach, to the pool, to the zoo... When I was younger I wanted to be a kindergarden teacher because I love children. Unfortunately, in Portugal teachers are going through a really hard time due to unemployment so I ended up studying management. But since years I've been wanting to be an au pair in another country and now I have this opportunity! I also have the intention of learning german and having an intensive course every morning during the week. That is why I'm only available to babysit in the afternoon. I'm looking forward to meeting you and being a part of your family, helping you to raise gorgeous children and helping your children to become beautiful people. Please send me a message if you would like to have me as your family's au pair or nanny. Viele grüsse : Patricia



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Through your site I found a great friendly family, Thank you!
Ioana Racaru, Russia