Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Very popular website, got loads of enquiries from Au Pairs from all over the World, Thanks!
Tracey, United Kingdom

Eleanne, Female Dominican Au Pair From Dominican Republic

Eleanne Au Pair Profile

Photo 1

Photo 2

Photo 3

Photo 4

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 23 May 2015 Last Modified: 03 Jul 2015 Last Signed In: 29 Jul 2015
Added To 9 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 11 Times Has Sent 9 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Dominican Au Pair from Santa Domingo in Dominican Republic, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 15 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Eleanne
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Santa Domingo
Region: Distrito Nacional
Country: Dominican Republic

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Dominican
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 145 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
Speak Fluently: Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - Allestree
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 20 September 2015
Latest Date To Start: 6 October 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to work as an au pair because, i like the children and i do it for love to them, they are so tender, and innocent, and i know they will love to me too. :

My Interests:

My name is Eleanne Araujo, im from Dominican Republic, im 19 years old. I study marketing and i work as zumba intructor in a gym. I have experience as nanny for three years ago. Some times i take care of my nieces, Bahia in august will have two years and Malaika have four months. I work every years in a camp with children 4-16 years. We are 4 monitors and every years i care just children 4-8 years. I love children, they are so tender, lovely, so innocent and I will take good care as if they are my children and give them lots of love.i live with my parents, have 6 siblings, 3 part of my father with others women and we are 4 siblings with my mom and my dad, total we are 7. i like to cook. I just want to work where give me a better chance, in my country the salary is minimal, I think it's that bad work so hard to earn so little money and so is here.Well when you can, we can to put skype and see us with your family. am a very human person , and sympathetic , respectful and also responsible . My relationship with the children in very nice, i really like children and I get along with them i give them love, helped them to be happy because i have charisma, i like playing with them because that's what they love above all i care very well and any age. I'm not just saying that in the camp two girls 6 and said, '' teacher, you are very good to us and happy '' that made me feel good and want to continue caring children.

Family Letter:

Now, I am also very careful and how to think. This Internet is through still and let me know how I could prove that is true that this is real. For my safety I want to know if this is real. I use skype you cam add me eleanne20271. So if you would like to hire me, we know each other, and see each other on Skype. I live in the Dominican Republic and I have no passport no visa, if you are interested Hire me could help me get a work visa and i imagine the flight also.

American Au Pair

I found a really nice family in a short time.thank you easyaupair.com.
amy , Norway