Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Was able to get an excellent Au Pair from your site Thank you.
Shuaib and Hadiza, Australia

Nikki, Female Taiwanese Au Pair From Taiwan

Nikki Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 04 Jun 2015 Last Modified: 04 Jun 2015 Last Signed In: 17 Aug 2019
Added To 17 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 24 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Female Taiwanese Au Pair from T ai pei in Taiwan, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Denmark, Swaziland, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Taiwan and a Visa for Taiwan

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Nikki
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: T ai pei
Region: T ai pei
Country: Taiwan

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Taiwanese
Age: 27
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: Yes
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 105 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Taiwan
I Have A Visa For: Taiwan
Speak Fluently: Chinese, English
Can Speak A Little: Japanese
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Denmark, Swaziland, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - California - Santa Cruz 95060
Family Nationality: African, Albanian, American, Arab, Argentinian, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Azerbaijanian, Bahamian, Barbadian, Belarusian, Belgian, Belizean, Bhutanese, Bolivien, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Cambodian, Cameroonian, Canadian, Chilean, Chin
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 30 June 2015
Latest Date To Start: 5 July 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

The reason why I want to work as an Au pair is because I want to gather valuable memories with a new family and get to know new friends. I would like to get to know the European way of life and different cultures. It would be great to improve my English skills and become more independent, self-confident and open-minded by spending an exciting year abroad. Primarily its of course the time Im going to spend with the children and the experience of an eventful year with you and your kids. I love to see them smiling and their shining eyes on Christmas, their enthusiasm if they learned something new and their imaginative idea of the world. I do not have problems to help in the household. I like cooking and I like to taste other foods. I will be happy to help your family with some housework and ironing and I would like to go to school to study English.

My Interests:

In my spare times, i like to listen to music, watch some movies and take photos. Listening to music is one of my biggest hobbies. I also like reading a good book and I am interested in all kinds of sports, like hiking, swimming, jogging, it helps me to clear my mind.

Family Letter:

Dear host family, Im very excited yet about getting to know you, but firstly I want to introduce myself to you a bit, to make your decision easier... My name is Nikki and Im a 22-year-old girl from Taipei in Taiwan. I live together with my parents Tom 56 and Anny 52 and my elder sister Mia 26. My parents runs a trading company by themselves, my sister works as a sales assistant. I have a good relationship to my sister and my parents. Although sometimes there is a little quarrel but I think this is normal and we try to resolve our problems together. I would describe myself as outgoing, caring, friendly, helpful and tolerant. I try to make the best of every situation. I like spending time with my friends and have fun with them, my friends are very important to me, I try to help them if they have problems and Im always there for them. I hope we can develop a good relationship and work and live together as a family. Im looking forward to talking to you. Yours sincerely, Nikki

American Au Pair

I Successfully found my family that I want from here in no time!
Iris, Netherlands