Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Mrs Kevill,

Alexandra diana, Female Hungarian Au Pair From United Kingdom

Alexandra diana Au Pair Profile

With Vittoria and Violante

With little Dalma

Fun with Violante

With Baby Vera

This Au Pair Has 6 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 05 Jul 2015 Last Modified: 05 Jul 2015 Last Signed In: 25 Aug 2019
Added To 24 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 22 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Nottingham in United Kingdom, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Spain for 6 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Alexandra diana
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Nottingham
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
Speak Fluently: English, German, Hungarian
Can Speak A Little: Italian
Seeking A Family In: Spain
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Spain - Asturias - Gijon
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 September 2015
Latest Date To Start: 1 October 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Dear Parents My name is Alexandra. I am 24 years old. I am from Hungary but nowadays I work as a nanny in Nottingham, United Kingdom. I moved to the UK in March 2015. Before that I worked as an Au pair in Rome, Italy for 7 months. That was my first Au pair experience. I started to take care of children professionally in 2013. Meanwhile I was studying Psychology BA at Pazmany Peter Catholic University of Budapest, Hungary, I was also babysitting at several Hungarian families. After my graduation I decided to gain some abroad experiences. I had the chance to become an Au pair at an Italian family in the eternal city of Rome. This experience meant a lot for me. I could see the everyday life of an Italian family, take part on their family occasions, learn their language, visit their beautiful country, and last but not least become a part of their family. I would like to continue this nice experiences with a new, lovely family.

My Interests:

As I already mentioned, my home country is Hungary. I decided pretty early at around the age of 15 that I would like to professionally deal with people, get to know them and help them. Additionally to my psychological studies, I started to work as a babysitter. In addition to my interest in mental health I simply always enjoyed the company of children. I feel that they are little presents for us to bring us great joy and nevertheless our biggest teachers. I am interested in physical health as well. I attended several courses, I was also a dance instructor for a while. I studied German and English languages. Meanwhile my Au pair experience in Rome I could attend a language course at Sapienza University as well. I would like to continue my abroad experiences after Italy and United Kingdom in Spain. I would like to have an insight in the Spanish culture, learn the language, visit the country and make friends who become a part of my family. Now I live with my partner in Nottingham. He is going to study at the university of Oviedo. We will move to Gijón at the end of August. I am looking for a live-out nanny position.

Family Letter:

Dear Family My name is Alexandra but my family and friends call me Szandi which is the nick name of Alexandra in Hungary. I have several experiences as a babysitter, an au pair and a nanny in three different countries, Hungary, Italy and the United Kingdom. I worked with several children of different ages, from new born baby to 14 year-old. I really enjoy the company of children. I believe I am responsible, flexible, energetic, kind and reliable. I would like to find the matching family for me, best possible in Gijón, Spain where I become a live-out nanny. Additionally to taking care of children I would love to teach English and/or German languages for them as well. If you think I could be the proper Au pair/Nanny for your children, I am more then happy to receive your messages and answer your questions. For viewing my CV, reference letters and Babysitter certification, please check my contact information on this page. Kind regards, Szandi

American Au Pair

I have succeeded in finding a fantastic family. Thank you for opening all kinds of doors for me.
Jessica, Australia