Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Found someone from your site, Thank you, it's a great site!
Margreta, Norway

Napsi, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary

Napsi Au Pair Profile

Me :

With my nephew



This Au Pair Has 7 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 16 Nov 2015 Last Modified: 19 Nov 2015 Last Signed In: 29 Dec 2015
Added To 23 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Pellerd in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Spain for 6 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Napsi
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Pellerd
Region: Baranya
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
Speak Fluently: English, Hungarian, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Spain
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Spain - Catalonia - Barcelona
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 5 January 2016
Latest Date To Start: 28 June 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

My Interests:

My name is Napsi, I'm a 21 years old girl from Pécs, Hungary. I study at the University of Pécs, I have two majors, one of them is Spanish-Communication and media, and the other one is Finance and accounting. I'm going to study in Barcelona as an Erasmus student from January till the end of June. During this period I'd like to work as an aupair there. I find myself a very nice and friendly girl, who is really decisious and likes to hang out and meet with new people. I love children, and I like to spend time with them. I've grown up in a big family with two siblings a brother aged 39 and a sister aged 32 who mean everything to me. They already have children, my brother has a son 8 and a daughter 3 and my sister has a little baby who has just turned to be 1 year old. I love spending time with them, and I have to babysit them a lot. I already have worked as an aupair before in Madrid in 2012. I took care of a 7 years old boy in the summer vacation. We made a lot of programs together and with the family too, I taught him english every day, we played a lot etc. I could teach your children english, help with their homework and take care of them while you're working or just want to go out a little bit. I love cooking especially healthy things so we could cook or bake dinner or specialities for the family. I know it's hard to leave your children with a new and strange person alone, but I hope you liked my page and want to know me better. : Please write me a message for know me better. : Hola! Mi nombre es Napsi, soy una chica de 21 anos, vivo en Pécs, Hungría. Soy estudiante de la facultad de estudios Espñoles - Communicación y también del Departamento de Contabilidad y Finanzas de la Universidad de Pécs. Voy a estudiar en Barcelona con el programa de Erasmus desde el inicio de enero hasta el fin de junio. Durante este period, quería trabajar como una aupair. Soy una chica muy amable y amigosa, me gusta conocer nueva gente y hacer nuevas relaciónes. Me encanta los ninos, pasar tiempo con ellos. Me criaba en una familia muy grande, tengo un hermano de 39 anos y una hermana de 32 anos. Somos en una muy buena relación, no podría imaginar mi vida sin ellos. Mi hermano tiene un hijo de 8 anos y una hija de 3 anos, y mi hermana tiene un hijo de 1 anos. Me encanta pasar tiempo y jugar con ellos, suelo cuidar de ellos muchas veces. Ya he trabajado como una au pair en Madrid en 2012, adónde tenía que cuidar de un chico de 7 anos durante del period de verano. Le ensené inglés todos los días, y jugámos mucho. Podría ensenar inglés a tus ninos, ayudaría en sus tareas de casa, jugaríamos mucho y cuiadaría de ellos cuando debes trabajar o quereís ir de casa. Me gusta cocinar especialmente comidas de salud pues podríamos cocinar y hacer postres a la familia. Lo sé que es muy dificil dejar tus ninos a una chica que todavía no has conocido, pero espero que te haya gustado mi página y vayas a escribirme un mensaje por más informaciónes y conocerme. :

Family Letter:

Dear Family! Thank you for reading my page. I hope you find me perfect and get in contact with me for more information : Querida Familia! Gracias por leer mi página. Espero que me encontres perfecta y te pongas contecto conmigo por más información. :

American Au Pair

Throughout this site I found a great families, Thank you!
Katrin, Austria