Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Very popular website, got loads of enquiries from Au Pairs from all over the World, Thanks!
Tracey, United Kingdom

Stheffania, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia

Stheffania Au Pair Profile

In münich

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 02 Dec 2015 Last Modified: 02 Dec 2015 Last Signed In: 02 Dec 2015
Added To 13 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 3 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Salitre in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 2 years old. I have a passport from Colombia and a Visa for Germany

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Stheffania
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Salitre
Region: Distrito Capital
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
I Have A Visa For: Germany
Speak Fluently: Spanish
Seeking A Family In:
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Berlin - Berlin
Family Nationality: German
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 5 December 2015
Latest Date To Start: 1 January 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 2 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I've also done a baking course, I like to cook cakes, cupcakes, cookies and so on. When I'm at home, I like to clean up, because I like the Order and cleanliness. I want to be an au pair because I could bring time with the children, learn and companion in his upbringing. I am helpful and I hope to be a backing from his family. I am happy to learn very familiar with you and you get a new family member. See you soon. Mil Sincerely,

My Interests:

I live with my parents and sister. My father's name is Henry, he is 53 years old, he likes very much the technology and work at de Biblical Society of Colombia. My mother's name Yeimi, she is 48 years old, she worked in the credit department of a size company in Bogot, she's my best friend, we talk a lot and we take a lot of time together. My sister is Pa, she is 27 years old, we are very good friends, we do a lot together, for example. Going to the movies or something to eat in the restaurant, you is a psychologist and work with Ecopetrol. My whole family like to walk and eat together. We talk every day about our projects and the everyday. I have interest in learning other languages ??and I think I'm good for learning, currently I have a B1 English level and I'm looking forward to get in German. My hobbies are listening to music best pop and indie, romance and thriller read, go to the movies, take pictures, walk and visit the museum and art galleries. I also like basketball but now I do not do so often.

Family Letter:

Dear host family, My name is Steffiana Garzn, am 23 years old and I live in Bogot DC, I'm in 8th Semestre of advertising expert Bachelor in Central University and work at the same time with an agency. My experience with children is much, I worked in a kindergarten, I have worked with children aged between 0-6 years old. I helped with lunch and homework, I have also worked with babies, I have looked after the babies with shower, food, wrap, and others. At home what I like to do is cook. I like the Order and cleanliness. I'm tidy and clean up happy.

American Au Pair

I love this site. It provides great opportunities for people needing time to go abroad and experience new things while doing what you love!
Sarah, USA