Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I have found the Au Pair I was looking for through your website!
Ginette & Niels, Denmark

Edina, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary

Edina Au Pair Profile

Me in Croatia 2015

In France 2015

With friends in Germany

The bilingual family

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 04 Feb 2016 Last Modified: 12 Feb 2016 Last Signed In: 12 Feb 2016
Added To 27 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 34 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Budapest in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Austria, Belgium for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Edina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Budapest
Region: Budapest
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 34
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Austria, Belgium
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Austria - Karnten - Velden am Worthersee
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 20 March 2016
Latest Date To Start: 1 May 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Before I settle down 30 ys I would like to learn German in a foreign country, and find some time to travel and to bulid new friendship, relationship. I would like to LIVE and WORK in AUSTRIA for a while, because of the curiosity and myself. If i determine something I m going to achieve it. To be honest to myself is crucial. And now I would like to leave my life here in Budapest and try new opportunities. I wanna know better the AUSTRIAN culture, gastronomy, education and learn about the Austrian mentality. I like 'working' with kids. To Teach, cook, look after them. Or to give some advise, or revision the homework. : I am a born entertainer. I really like fun but on the other hand I can be self-confident cuz I'm responsible for young life!

My Interests:

Brave. Honesty. Self-confident. Reliable. Problem solving. Sympathetic. Open minded. I have a spiritual nature. Generosity and hard working. For me is really important to use communcation. To talk about ourselves or view, things. I read a lot of books. Mostly Byron Katie, Dale Carnegie, Donald Trump, C. G. Jung, Anthony de Mello, Og Mandino. Espresso : without sugar and milk. Self-development is important for me.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, I'm from Hungary. At age of 20, I was an au-pair in Bois le Roi, near Fontainebleau! I looked after 4 kids. The family was bilingual French-British. The most reason is to searching for this job is to improve my basic German language in a beautiful country, like Austria with a nice foreign family! Now, I am a Financial Analyst working for the government. I have already quit. I could start in 21st March, 2016. I'm 30 ys old and single. I'm a non-smoker. I do running and ashtanga. I like reading very much. My aim is to use German fluently written & oral and beside do, what I really like entertain and look after children. I enclosed some photos about the family who I worked for in 2006 in France My duties were: getting them ready for school, after school activities pick them up after tennis, rowing, piano, drum helping with homework, meals and bath time. Moreover, general household cleaning, family laundry and dinner. Some cleaning, tidying, laundry, ironing - I'm happy to do that. I am used to doing it. As my mum is a kindergarten teacher I usually visit her in the workplace also. I am quite good at building towers of blocks and assembling jigsaws too! : I am enthusiastic, caring and fun and I like to take children to playgroups, sports and leisure areas . I remember, being an au pair helped me to grow personally. In fact, it changed me forever. At the end I became more mature and more self-reliant and I won a "new" self-confidence. I'm ready again to face future challenges!

American Au Pair

I really mean when I say this is best site of all, and I have been to many, Thanks!!!
Petra, Czech Republic