Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Thanks we found a good match form your website.
Alexis & Patrick, United States

Marina, Female Moldavian Au Pair From Spain

Marina Au Pair Profile

New year

Me with Tyson

Relaxing with Milka

With my mom

This Au Pair Has 5 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 04 Feb 2016 Last Modified: 08 Feb 2016 Last Signed In: 16 May 2017
Added To 24 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 8 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female Moldavian Au Pair from Pallaresos in Spain, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 3 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Moldova and a Visa for United Kingdom

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Marina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Pallaresos
Region: Catalonia
Country: Spain

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Moldavian
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 10 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 178 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Moldova
I Have A Visa For: United Kingdom
Speak Fluently: English, Romanian, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - Aberford
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 5 June 2016
Latest Date To Start: 5 June 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Dear family, I took care of different type of child during my life. I like to spend time with kids playing games, teaching them, singing, walking on the parks and also studying. All the summers I used to work in different restaurants and taking care of child at the same time, but with the time I see that the only thing that I wanna really do is take care of someone that needs my help. I like to keep clean all the things to respect the house where I go... Everything that is in my hands to help the family I will do it, if you give me a chance! I will finish my first year as a student on english philology on June and I will start at the beggining of September, but I can spend another month until October if the family want. Thank you very much for read my profile and hope you like it! To contact with me write me at Facebook

My Interests:

My name is Marina and I'm eighteen, I was born in Moldova and when I was five I came to live in Spain. My life is in constant moving, that fact makes me mature before than I thought. All my life I had to take care of my brother because my parents are always working. Since I was fourteen I used to cook and take care of him, so I have a big domain about that. Also I clean my house once a week. My brother has TDH/hiperactivity so I have patience with child with difficulties. I'm a very tidy and clean person, once a week I go to clean houses to get extra money. Also I take care of two children during two months in Spain. Actually, I study 1st English Philology career after curse Bachillerato. I want to improve my speech because in Spain the pronunciation level is poor and one day I like to be a good english teacher. I like to read, explore/enjoy art and write novels to express my feelings.

Family Letter:

I want to know my limits and where can I go by myself, to explore the world and the differents cultures that envolves this world. Also I need to improve my relationship with people and my english. I think that take care of children make me see the world different than I use to see, because that fact will make me mature more and this experience will be great to my future.

American Au Pair

Amazing site... After I put my profile I had many offers and I am glad I did it. Thank you for creating such a good tool to help people.
Francesca, United Kingdom