Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We found an Au Pair from this site in 2 days flat! Great!
Stephen, Spain

Debora, Female Brazilian Au Pair From Ireland

Debora Au Pair Profile

My sister and me

My family

My goddaughter when it was sti

My city

This Au Pair Has 5 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 09 Feb 2016 Last Modified: 09 Feb 2016 Last Signed In: 10 Apr 2016
Added To 16 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 31 year old Female Brazilian Au Pair from Dublin in Ireland, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Ireland for 1 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Brazil and a Visa for Ireland

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Debora
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Dublin
Region: Dublin
Country: Ireland

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 31
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Brazil
I Have A Visa For: Ireland
Speak Fluently: Portuguese
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Ireland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Ireland - Dublin - Dublin
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 12 February 2016
Latest Date To Start: 9 February 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work of Au Pair because I like taking care of people, I am patient . I feel responsible for this function.

My Interests:

I'm a calm person , atenciaosa , responsible , determined . I like to fight for my goals .

Family Letter:

Dear host family, My name is Debora. I would like to try to describe myself with this letter. I am Brazilian and I live in Vila Velha, Espirito santo, one of the most populous cities of the state. I live with my parents, my mother Leida 52, my father Benedito 45 and my sister Lorena 30. I really have a great relationship with my family. They always help me in everything that I need. My parents are a big example for me and I admire them so much. I have one pet dog named Bibi. It is a very cute dog. My mom is one of the best people that I know. She is funny, lovely she is always cheerful and ready to help people. My dad is a little bit quiet compared to my mother, but he is the person who I can trust the most. My sister is a lawyer, and she loves her profession. Currently, I am at college, I am in the 7th semester of Architecture. I love this course, i'm also formed the technical course in work safety. I always loved the English language, and I have always wanted to learn it. So, when I come back to Brazil I would also like to teach English. It would be a great experience for sure. I would describe myself as an open-minded, responsible, patient, friendly and easygoing person, my family and friends say that Iīm very funny and dedicated. I am a very flexible person. I also appreciate to sing and dance. I love to travel, no matter the place, I always enjoy the trip! I usually spend my free time going to church, reading books, studying, going to the swimming pool, riding a bike or walking, and on my weekends, I visit friends, go to the cinema to watch good films that I love such as comedies, drama, adventure and childrenís films. I love staying home with my parents and talking to them, cooking together, watching television, films and TV series. I love driving, I am very responsible and careful and I have never been in a car accident. Iíve got my driverís license about five year, I feel comfortable to drive with kids, elder people and anyone I have to take with me in the car. Now, I'm going to talk a little of the most important part, about my experiences with children. Last year, I started one of the best experiences of my life. I did volunteer work I took care of a lot of children in a day-care institute and a kindergarten for 15 days. It was an incredible experience and I learned a lot. The children in the day-care were between 4 months and 5 years old. There, I used to take care of their hygiene, change diapers babies, help them in the bathroom, play with them, and after all those things, I fed them and helped them take a nap. They were very energetic, I loved to wake up early and go to my work, although it was just for some days, they were very rewarding days. All holidays my goddaughter go to my home and over there, I take care of her. She is 2 years old, but I take care of her since baby. I usually change diapers, play with her and feed her. Nowadays, she is a very beautiful and intelligent child. Taking care of these children I learned a lot, as being responsible for a child, how to love a child as if it were my own, and especially I learned how children are beautiful for their innocence and sincerity. I believe I will learn a lot. Something I believe in life is that everything we can learn, and even if you don't know how to do something, there is always a way for us to learn it. I have decided to be an Au Pair because I hope this experience can help me improve my English skills working and studying in Dublin would be great for my future career. I would also like to travel and know more about the way of life and about the culture and share experiences with you. I think that it would be fascinating to get to know about another country and culture while working, studying and living there. I want to do my best work and I will take care of your children as if they were my own. I love taking care of children, I love watching them grow and develop, they are so honest and so pure. Therefore, I want to give them all my love, I really want to make the difference in your kids life! Now Iím excited waiting for your contact, so then you can help making my dream come true. I want to meet different places and a different way of life in your family, which will make part of my life and it will be unforgettable! Certainly we have a lot of good ideas and experiences to exchange. I look forward to hearing from you. With care and love, Debora Guidi Santos

American Au Pair

Found a great family in days of registering! Thanks so much. I Will be back to use your site again!
Stephanie, United States