Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




It's a great site, and we found a lovely Au Pair without trouble. Thanks!
Robert and Lucy, United Kingdom

Luca, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary

Luca Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 06 Mar 2016 Last Modified: 06 Mar 2016 Last Signed In: 06 Dec 2019
Added To 24 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 4 Times Has Sent 26 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Boszob puszta in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Belgium, France, Ireland, Switzerland, United Kingdom for 6 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Luca
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Boszob puszta
Region: Pest
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 155 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
Speak Fluently: English, French
Can Speak A Little: Don't Have
Seeking A Family In: Belgium, France, Ireland, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Ile de France - Paris
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 15 August 2016
Latest Date To Start: 10 September 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I am finishing high school this June, and in my gap year from September 2016 to May 2017 I want to work as an au-pair. I am going to study Sociology at the prestigious Eötvös Lóránd University in Budapest from 2017, as I am greatly interested in the structure and problems of society, and I am fascinated by the diversity of different cultures. This is why I want to take this opportunity to live abroad for a year and discover a new culture, learn about different perspectives while helping others by taking care of their children. I would love to help out my host family by taking care of their children. If you think that I am a suitable au-pair for your family, please contact me, I would love to get to know my future host family, I'm so curious!

My Interests:

I love taking care of children, and becoming friends with them. I have a lot of experience with kids, as I have two younger brothers, and a lot of cousins. My youngest brother is Vilmos, he is 8 years old, and the older is Sebestyén ,he is 12, and consider him as one of my best friends, we can have a lot of fun together. I am the oldest grandchildren of my grandparents, it has always been my duty to look after my cousins, which I enjoyed greatly. I often do babysitting at home, I look after my brothers, give them dinner and put them into bed when my parents go out at night, which they do often, because they are huge lovers of classical music concerts and theatre. At home, I would frequently help my little brothers with their homework. I could help your children too with their French or English Language or Literature homework. I also love drawing with kids and by myself, as I believe that art is the key to comprehend each others personality, and of course, our own. I participated in summer Camps in Transylvania as a volunteer, where we were helping local people with other young people from Hungary. I did creative tutoring with kids, crafting, and i had a wonderful time with the kids wile doing fun DIY projects.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, My name is Luca, i'm a 18 year old student in Hungary. My grandfather is a painter, my mother is an art teacher, and other family members of mine are mainly teachers of Literature and Languages, so my interests were determined from an early age my hobbies include reading and drawing.I love learning languages, I speak English and French apart from my beautiful native Hungarian language. I am also a huge nature and animal lover, I love cats and dogs, my family has a cat and a dog, and I often look after and feed them. I like doing sports too, my preferred sports are swimming and jogging.

American Au Pair

Easyaupair.com is one of the most great websites that can help you to find a good Employer or Au Pair. Thanks to the team of this website!
Analyn, Norway