Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thank you for all the help, I have now found an Au pair thanks to your services!
sharon, Belgium


Putu metta karaniya, Female Indonesian Au Pair From Indonesia



Putu metta karaniya Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 04 Apr 2016 Last Modified: 04 Apr 2016 Last Signed In: 05 Apr 2016
Added To 16 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 7 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Female Indonesian Au Pair from Denpasar in Indonesia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France for 9 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 10 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Putu metta karaniya
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Denpasar
Region: Bali
Country: Indonesia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Indonesian
Age: 27
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 10 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 100 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Indonesia
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: France
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Ile de France - Paris
Family Nationality: American, British, French
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 June 2016
Latest Date To Start: 31 October 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 9 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I really want to be an Au Pair in your family to improve my French language, interact with children. If you wish I want to share my culture during the program. For me this program is an unique opportunity to integrate me to the French culture the best way at the contact of your family. After this experience, my will is to live and work in France.

My Interests:

Hello from Bali : My name is Putu Metta Karaniya Artawan but you can call me with Karan. Iím 23 years old and Iím from Bali and of course Iím Balinese. I got Industrial Engineering degree from Telkom University Ė West Java Indonesia. Industrial Engineering focus with fabric facilities, Maintenance, Marketing, Ergonomic, and also business process. I speak Indonesian Language, English fluently, and I started learning French one year ago and I already passed DELF A1 and Iím currently preparing DELF A2 Level. I live with my parents, my brother 22 years old his name is Awi, and also my sister 13 years old her name is Vania. I Live in Denpasar the capital city of Bali which is have 900.000. Sometimes in the weekend I like to hang out with my friends, exploring beautiful spots in Bali, reading a book, and also travelling. I ever lived in Paris for 2 months and I lived at Ch‚telet. I really love Paris. I love how Parisiennes dress up, I like French cuisine, I like touristic spots in Paris, I love all the architecture in Paris. For me Paris is an eternal love. My experiences with kids is when I have taken care of my sister since she was baby. We have 10 years difference so I still remembered how to handle the kids since they were a babies until they grow up and I understand and anticipate kidís need. I usually helped my mom to get her dress, showering, changing her diapers, preparing her baby foods and milk, carry her when my mom was in grocery stores, helped my mom when she was sick and crying in the middle of the night, going to the park with her, read her a fairytale, playing lego or sometimes Barbie and any other toys with her, teach her how to ride a bycyle, drop her to the school and any courses she took, swimming together with her, and so many interesting things we did together. I know how to get close to kids with approaching technique. For me it is important to always understand kids.

Family Letter:

HelloÖ Iím Karan. Iím 23 years old and I wish I can be a part of your family by taking this Au Pair program. Soon I really want to move and live in Paris. Developing my French language and learning French Tradition in French Family. I wish I can help your family with my skills: Cooking, speak English, playing with kids, read them bedtime stories, cleaning your house, and help your kids doing their homework. Iím a friendly person and I will take care of what the kids needs. I am a trustful and hard worker person. You can always count on me every time your family need my help. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you. To answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences, to know more about what is your interests and to know more about what you expect from the Au Pair arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, Karan



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
The site is a wonderful way to be connected and to find what you are looking for, Thank you.
Marcia, Australia